Here I Am.

2 20
Avatar for Estodus
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Welcome, Life, Nigeria, Blog, ...

This is my first post here and I am super excited to be here on this platform after I got introduced to it by @olawalium. He has been a consistent writer way before now and I know his recommendations would go a long way with me and here I am.

My name is Oluwatosin Esther Odupe. A graduate of Lagos State University where I studied Transportation. Yes, you heard it right. I have always been passionate about setting the order in the world and starting with our transport system to bring about ease as comfort whereby lives would feel less tensed and the quality of life would improve is my utmost priority.

I am full of energy. I like doing many things at the same time and you can rest assured here that I would give my best, produce quality and be consistent at it too. I am a strategic thinker. I think on the spot and I love careful planning too.

Apart from being a transport person, I am also an event planner. If you have a wedding coming up, any event or even official gathering, you can be sure I would deliver. I have always been a fan of quality and ease which is why I would plan your event in the best way possible and of course based on your pocket too. Having my customers satisfied is a plus for me. I am more about excellent service delivery and I won't negotiate for less.

I am a mother too. You can see when I said I can do so many things together. I have this energy in me and a strong desire to do as much as I can. Maybe 24 hours isn't even enough for me anymore but then, I cannot complain. A mother of a beautiful baby girl and she makes me happy, with my husband too.

I am passionate about football and sometimes these things happen mostly when you grow up with boys that love football. I grew up with three guys who enjoy watching football and my husband too isn't left out. Imagine having 3 siblings with a good understanding of football, a father who doesn't joke with national matches and a husband who would rather watch all the football matches played in a day than go out, now you can see where my desire and passion for football stems from and why it won't die anytime soon.

I love to do many things - transport, even planning, sing, dance, laugh crazily. I wouldn't say I am an indoor person. I would say I know how to balance both very well. I love adventure but not to the detriment of my family and I have no issues staying indoors too because there would always be one thing or the other for me to do.

I work in a logistic company called Shuttlers, who provide transport services for people in Lagos state. We are focused on ease because we all know or must have read about how the transport system has been in Lagos, Nigeria.

This is me introducing myself to this amazing platform and I really hope to find a home here with the support that goes with it. We all need that encouragement even though we are being led by passion. I am super excited to be here because now, I have a platform for share my thoughts, share my ideas and of course discuss the random matches I am able to watch while giving my match review or analysis.

I hope to meet amazing people too that we can share ideas together, correct me in any area that I have erred and then build a friendship with. You cannot walk with Giants and remain a dwarf. I know by the virtue of association with everyone here, I would be able to grow well and also help those coming. I am also ready to recommend this amazing platform for everyone. The person that referred me spoke glowingly of this place and I want to have an experience that I can share personally too. I look forward to an exciting time here.

Oh, how can I forget. My username is a combination of my middle name and my surname. Esther + Odupe = Estodus. I get it a lot when people call me Exodus hahaha. We could all use some humour though.

Thank you, everyone, for your time so far. Cheers.

3
$ 0.15
$ 0.10 from @olawalium
$ 0.05 from @Our.journey
Avatar for Estodus
3 years ago
Topics: Introduction, Welcome, Life, Nigeria, Blog, ...

Comments

Great introduction. Welcome to the read.cash, the great platform where you can earn Bitcoin Cash by writing a creative article. You can also join the community as per your interest and you can submit your related article there. I hope you will enjoy this great platform and also find a new friends. Looking forward to your upcoming creative article.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much. I believe it would be an exciting time for me, in learning and meeting people. Thank you for your warm welcome. I sincerely appreciate it. Feeling at home already. Thank you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago