You are not the person I use to know

6 34
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional story, Woman, Man, Love, Trust, ...

Lead image

My name is Jonathan the only child of the family, I am 20 years old and I love to mingle because am still single, this my introduction is enough for now as I write along you will get to know me better.

I am the only child of my mom but my dad didn't grow up knowing him as a father because each day I remember him it makes me cry so I decided not to think of him or what he did to my mom.

My mom sent me to school from when I was little till when I entered university and I have vowed that I will take good care of her no matter what it takes me and how much I have to give she must get a perfect life her husband which is my dad failed to give her, let me briefly tell you about my dad and mom

To the story my mom told me and the history I got from my dad's diary which he forgot to take along with him, my dad was a brilliant student in school (secondary school) back then and this makes every lady in school wants to be his friend but he was a novice then so he never take the chance of those girls

Some will come to his hostel room all in the name of the assignment and they will sleepover but he never think of anything dirty with them, while my mom was in another school but as fate wants to work my mom was transferred to my dad's school because of a teacher that tried molest her so her mother quickly withdraws her to another school so her life won't be destroyed.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

The day my mother got into my dad's school they ran into each other by a mistake, my mom forgot to make a photocopy so she was running to get it done faster while my dad was running into the class so that he can meet up with the submission of assignments, that was how they bumped into each other's

All the photocopies fell from my mom's hand and my dad apologizes and helped her to pack it up (says the diary of my dad) and they smile at each other while they forgot to exchange names or numbers, my mom finally got into the school.

After a month which my mom has been in the school they bump into each other again while they are both running to meet up with practical in the lab but they are not in the same class, that was when they talk and say their first hello to each other, my dad felt something different that day (says his diary) even in the lab he couldn't concentrate on what his teacher was teaching him because the face of the beautiful lady that keeps bumping into him won't stop flashing on his mind, and then he keeps smiling even when there is nothing funny to him.

After the class (lab) he quickly ran outside to check some other lab so that he could talk to the beautiful girl (my mom) but he couldn't picture her face from the crowd in the other lab so he decided to sit at the entrance corridor to wait until they finish, after 15minutes of sitting he decided to take a stroll on getting back to the lab the class was over and everyone has left except for a slow writer that was trying to get her note complete which is my mom.

He was curious to see the face and then he entered and say: good afternoon

She: hi

Him: oh thank God it's you

She: hmm me what happened hope there is no problem

Him: oh no not at all I have been waiting for you outside since

She: but why?

My dad was shy he didn't know how to express his first sight love to her and then he said

Him: nothing serious I just wanted to say sorry for the other day and today again

She: smiled hmmm it's ok we were both at fault

This is how the love chemistry started, let's stop here for today, tommorow I will tell you how it feels to fall in love at a tender age hmmm love they say it's sweet but only when you are with you right man or woman.

This content is just a fictional

8
$ 6.48
$ 6.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
+ 1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Fictional story, Woman, Man, Love, Trust, ...

Comments

I wonder how it feels to love at a tender age 🤭 waiting for part 2

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Don't worry the part 2 is on the way 😁

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yayyy

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's so sweet and a very kind gesture from you ❤️ I pray you earn even more BCH so you can touch more lives

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I can imagine how your parents feels about their love and how your mum will make other girls in school jealous.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Is just a fictional story not my story

$ 0.00
2 years ago