The most annoying moment

8 29
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Lead image

In this life, some people will make you angry and you will also make some angry, knowingly or unknowingly we will offend each other in one way or the other. Even in your family you will offend each other, your friends too might make you angry as well but the most important thing is that we should learn how to forgive each other because life goes on and if you don't forgive today you can't continue the relationship between you and the person tomorrow.

And there is always the most annoying moment in everyone's life, reason, why I said in everyone, is that as a human there must be something that will make someone angry because when God wanted to create humans He make both angry and peace inside human even animals has it, so if you see someone that doesn't get angry then move away from such person because they have bad intentions towards you.

Even the Bible says: "Be angry but never let the sun set with your anger" and my grandma too always says: "it is only a bad person that doesn't get angry" so there must be something that will make someone angry. Someone once told me that her fiance never gets angry with her and I told her that she doesn't know the kind of future husband she's going to have, as a woman we have this character that will surely make a man angry so how come he never gets angry with her he could be keeping everything in him just to get her and when they get married he will change to worse.

Just like the story of my friend she and her boyfriend never get issues in fact they don't have misunderstandings for once in their relationship but when they get married the guy turned out to be a beast in the human flesh, there is nothing my friend does that pleased him and when she sat him down to talk about the issue be told her that he has been hiding all his hanger so that she could end up with him so now that she's with him he can show all his real self to her. I couldn't believe that because I only watched that in a movie and I had never known someone close to me was going through such.

The most annoying moment in my life was the day a friend of mine who has traveled out of Nigeria to Ghana told me never to advise her again. She came back to Nigeria to settle down and I have a male friend who is looking for a wife so I told her to get to know him maybe they could get along, immediately when the guy saw her he fell in love with her but she's not ready for a serious relationship yet she just looking for a guy that will pay her bills which I never knew.

They both get along but after 2 months she changed towards the guy and he came back to tell me so that I can talk to her which I think is the right thing to do since am the one that matches them together but when I talk to the girl the just said ok which she went back to blast the guy for asking me to talk to her, then she made a statement that makes me so angry she said: even if someone wants to advise her the person should be in a marriage for at least 10years" the guy came back to tell me all that she said because he recorded everything she said to him.

And he came back to play all that she said for me then he said she's not someone I should call a friend because she doesn't like me and all I wanted for her is a happy life but she mocks me in return, that was the day I felt the real anger in me for like 3 days I couldn't forget about that statement because it was someone I like so much that said it but as time goes on my anger melt but I never forget what she said. This girl in question never gets angry ever since we were friends but I didn't count it as anything serious the moment I heard what she said I discovered that she's never been my friend and that is why she's never angry in our relationship.

Humans are born to be happy, get angry when it's necessary then forget as time passes so if there is anyone around who never gets angry I guess such person has another thing in mind for you.

Thanks for reading.

4
$ 0.60
$ 0.56 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
$ 0.01 from @Kacy01
+ 1
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
1 year ago

Comments

It's very true, those people that don't get angry(or let me say pretend to be calm always) are like bomb waiting for a perfect time to explode and if they do, it turns horror.

Your friend really went far, she's been nurturing evil against you in her mind and she exploded carelessly.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We always have the tendency to get angry, and I can say, that it's a part of our growth in relationship when we experience this emotions. But, it's always good to never let our anger continue even if the sun goes down.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

As the saying goes " too good to be true". There's no such friend that won't get mad at you if you happen to commit mistakes or do wrong. It's normal to show anger if necessary but if they just smile and let you do wrong then they are not true friends at all.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes that's very true

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes it is better to see someone angry than be confused with their silence. Because keeping their anger can be dangerous.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Very dangerous

$ 0.00
1 year ago

He/she who doesn't get angry at all has a hidden agenda that's not known to the public and the agenda is full of evil. We are meant to get angry but we shouldn't let it stay longer in our hearts cos it's bad.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes even the Bible says it too

$ 0.00
1 year ago