The love is not enough

7 57

Lead image

If you missed the beginning here is the link

When love is not enough in the marriage there will be a lot of difficulties that might lead to extramarital affairs.

From what I discovered from this man while we were eating that day, he loves a lady who is not fat, big and a woman that loves to makes up always and go out frequently, but his wife is a busy person because she's a nurse.

To me, I believe you didn't love his wife enough that's why he's cheating on her, and this is where it comes in that when Love Is not enough a lot of things happen in a relationship, so as we keep gisting, laughing and enjoying our pepper soup the man then said please sister Esther you don't have to tell my wife all what happened here

And I replied to him why would I do such? And besides who will believe this kind of a thing so I assured him not to tell anyone not to talk of his wife, but then I asked him that why does he cheat, as you all know am a gossip girl who always wants to know everything I think I should know and he said: "When I married her she wasn't this big and fat and now because she has given birth she's now too big for me to cope with though I still love her"

Hmmm, can you imagine this kind of excuse to cheat on his wife, is this enough reason for a man to have extramarital affairs with so many girls meanwhile he always monitors his wife's phone to see who has been disturbing his wife.

Before this lady got married to him she was perfectly ok in everything including her nice shape but childbearing changed everything in her body so now he's complaining of her being too big in size, to me he's just trying to cover his bad attitude under one unrealistic explanation that's what I thought that night.

The next morning I woke up packed my dirty clothes outside to wash since it was my off day at work that day, then the woman that I met her husband last night with another lady came out with her clothes too including the husband's clothes

And she started to wash with her hand and I just stood and kept staring at her because I was trying to relate to what her husband told me last night, to me this woman has a very nice shape and good looking without makeup as well, so I then concluded that this man is just not contented with the precious jewel that God has given him

And in that house, he's not the only one doing that bad thing because one woman has to sneak inside my room before with her husband's phone just for me to help her read the grammar another girl sent to her husband, that day I was a little bit scared. After all, her husband knew that she doesn't understand English and I am the only young girl in that house that can tell her the meaning of the text message.

This other woman sent her husband that: " ifemi bawo ni?" English (my love how are you?) when I collected the phone to read I couldn't open my mouth to tell her what I saw in the text message and then she began to cry and begged me to tell her, I felt touched because of how some man treat their wives someone who went through pains to give them happiness and still they treat them badly.

Thank God I have a good man for myself though I know I am a stubborn girl who doesn't deserve such a good guy but still God sees my heart that I can't take too much of heartbreak and so He gave me the best of the best among men, and am so happy and lucky to have him to myself.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my lovely sponsors you can check them out they are great writer and a mentor as well

Conclusion

Men should treat their woman right because women are like sauce in their life, if am lying why is it that if women leave their husbands house the man won't balance until another woman enter his life back, it is because woman are sauce in life, treat your woman well because they bear so much pain and stress to keep your home though you are doing the best part by working hard but women carry a lot of burden in them and that's why some of them get too emotional at times.

Thanks for reading my content always and thanks for trusting in me, this is a true life story

7
$ 3.90
$ 3.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
+ 5
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

This reminds me of one of George_dee 's recent article, he talk about how some men resent their wives because of the change in stature. There's no excuse for cheating, the man is only lying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah he is lying but what's my business 🤷 na him sabi

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I feel for the woman (nurse). Some men are just the same in cheating. They find unnecessary excuse to cheat on their wives. This is bad. I am happy for you Sis and I also pray for a wonderful man who would tolerate me and love me dearly 🙏

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I can't stand some man's lame excuses for cheating I say amen to your prayers sis

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I felt pity for the wife. I will never ever do such things that may harm the relationship between me and my future wife. My father has been there and I don't like to repeat the same mistake again

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's good I love that your decision It is really bad to cheat on your woman

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yup. Always a bad option

$ 0.00
2 years ago