The girl choose wrong path by falling in love

4 35
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Lead image

It is a beautiful brand new day and a cloudy Friday as well so I will say happy weekend to you all and also thank God it's Friday, tomorrow I have a wedding party to attend and am so happy about it, but I wish that is my wedding anyways am happy for the celebrant and I pray mine come soon as well, enough of me let continue our story.

I know you all have answered the questions yesterday so let me answer mine now before I continue with the story, if you have read yesterday part here is the link

Why is it that some girls are wicked? I believe they choose to be wicked because inside human there is good and bad so it depends on the one you choose.

Why did some people hate to see other people happy? Some people hate seeing people happy because they are sad and jealous.

And the last one can someone be forced to love? No one can force love because the heart loves what it loves and no matter how hard you tried you can't change that unless the heart does by itself.

I believe I have answered all the questions perfectly but if there is anything you want to add kindly add it inside my comment box, yeah my mom bumped in and saw what she wasn't supposed to have seen, and then she collapse so the two of them my dad and his new catch babe ran to call people for help.

My mom was rush to the school clinic and treated so after some hours the nurse came and asked her where is your mom and she said: she's at home but nurse what happened as you all know how the school will handle situations like this the principal came and said: give me your mom's number and she gave but her mind doesn't go to the fact that she's pregnant because she was still in shock of what she saw, after some minutes her mother came and the principal explained it all to her in my mom's present.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

This are my mentor and my sponsor

Her mother was disappointed and she never asked her who was responsible for the baby she just grab her hand and off they went home when they got home the interrogation started

Her mom: why did you choose to disgrace me?

My mom: am sorry (crying)

Her mom: no you don't need to cry because the did have been done so who impregnated you?

My mom: my boyfriend is in my school

Her mom: yeh! am finished so it is your mate who can afford to feed himself that destroyed your life after all I did to save you? Eh Rebecca (crying) and you know I struggle so hard to give you a better life but you choose to do it this way Rebecca, what was my offense?

My mom: mom please am sorry it was just once we did it and I never knew this is how it will end, mom, please

Source

They both cried so bitterly because the girl was young and she never knew once can get her into this mess, her mom was disappointed because she struggled too hard to get her to where she is after one hour the mother wiped her tears and said: Rebecca it's ok let's go for a stroll they both change and went out for a fresh air.

On their way, they saw closing school students staring at them but the mother told her that don't mind them ok maybe this is how God wants it she encourage her child so that she won't go and take some dangerous steps and the girl never bother about the look on her school mate face.

Source

Because after her mother took her off the school the principal has announced it, in Africa, this is how they do but I don't know why because to me it is like exposing the girl for the world to mock but that's the rules and regulations so this makes everyone to look down on her but her mother stood by her and never leave her sight so that she won't think of anything bad.

No matter how bad a child is her mother will never forsake her and that's how caring our mother are

Hmmm am sure you will be thinking about my dad, yeah he never came back to say sorry about what happened and how do we do it but he stayed on a low key since my mom didn't mention his name to anyone not even her mom knew him but she knows that it was her boyfriend in her school that did that to her

Jonathan is in the picture now so how was life treat them both when raising Jonathan? that's a story for tomorrow don't forget this is fictional and not anyone's story thanks for reading.

6
$ 3.12
$ 2.83 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @charmingcherry08
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago

Comments

Really? Why would a school degrade someone and let everyone know about the girl's situation? Oh my. I felt pity for the girl. I am sure she got negative comments from the students where she's studying.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

A very big negative comment at that You can imagine the disgrace

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lol I thought that's a true story. I would be raging. That's not acceptable why not say it privately? Why does the whole world need to know her business and their business? That's not nice. But I'm happy to know that her Mom even though she's not happy about it still stay with her in this tough time.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

That's the impact of mother in everyone's life

$ 0.00
2 years ago