Just Believe In yourself

9 31

To everyone that wish me well yesterday, I say a very big thank you because you guys really make me happy and you guys put a big smile on my face with your good wishes.

I choose this topic because I believe in myself and I believe in my decision, when I was little had a notebook with me which I jot in I never thought of being a writer yeah that has never been in my future plans but I still have my 2016 notebook with me because I love keeping records of my childhood.

And that is why it is very easy for me to write an article about life experience and what I learned from people even what people share with me I can make an article from it because that's very easier for me.

Some people has gone to the wrong path because they believe in other people's decision over their own life

So let's talk about "Just believe in yourself"

It's a story of someone I used to know she is a very brilliant and hardworking lady but there is something she's not happy about and the thing is her relationship life, is it true that some people are not just lucky about this thing called relationship? I guess yes because if not this lady should have a good relationship because she's such a darling to what have known about her.

According to her, she said one of her friends took her to a church to pray about her relationship because she has dated many guys and they will dump her for another girl, at the end she said her last relationship was terrible and that was why she agreed to go and pray about her relationship life, the guy she dated last told her to search for an apartment so that they can settle down and she did as he asked and she said she even bought some kitchen tools inside the apartment to surprise her guy, only to saw his picture on Facebook where his friends are congratulating him but she didn't believe

Then she went to their new apartment to see with her own eyes only to meet her fiance with his new wife and she ask him why then the guy told her he cannot get married to her and this makes her believe that there is something wrong with her.

When the pastor prayed for her he said she should give her life to Christ yeah we all have to give our lives to Christ but instead of the church to continue praying for this lady they bring her close and made her believe that she's one of their daughters then collecting money from her and she's doing it with her whole mind

She said after so many years of looking for a husband the pastor to her to marry someone he gave her his number so that they can talk and the day they both fixed to meet this lady finds out the person she has been talking to is an old man who has giving birth to 3 grown-up guys and he just wants someone that will be taking care of him in the house and then she turns him down.

My point is don't let anyone choose the kind of life you will live for your we all are human in this world and there is no one who can't mislead someone being a pastor or not and the fake pastors are now much more than the real one so this has made people not to believe in what the real pastors have to say.

I and this lady use to make hair in the same salon back then and it was someone that made her share her life story because that person is saying so much about what her pastor has done to ruin her life and that's why she shared her own as well

My mom will say if anyone knows what God wants to do next people would have taken such person as their God and that is why God never reveal it all to anyone in this life so don't let anyone tell you they know your future no one knows what tomorrow has for them.

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

That lady said she's married now because belief in herself and the day she meet that old man her mind told her to go as far as she can away from that church because they will do more damage to her life and then she followed her mind now she's in her husband's house with her kids, if you don't believe in yourself you can't make any bold step in life and if you don't believe in yourself you can't take any decision on your own and that's where people come into your life and dictate how you will live your life for you.

Note: all you need is to believe in yourself because if you don't believe in yourself no one will believe in you.

Thanks for reading.

â„¢esthery97

9
$ 5.50
$ 5.14 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @George_Dee
+ 8
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Ummmh. Believing in yourself. Please if you don't believe in yourself, who do you want to believe in? Believe in yourself, believing you will make it and believing you can do it. Then you will.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

It is only when you believe in yourself people can believe in you as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Trusting your life into people's hands is a terrible thing to do, we must believe in ourselves, pray to God and believe that he will answer us.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah and of we believe that God will answer us then he will

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for that inspirational story, I'll try and be more like that lady.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Hmmm don't be someone else ok just be yourself

$ 0.00
2 years ago

When you find something easier to do, it doesn't come just like it Is in you. I also learn from your experience , Keep up the good work.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 you are learning from a baby writer like me

$ 0.02
2 years ago

Na! To me , you are not a babywritter.

$ 0.00
2 years ago