Give and Take

8 37
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Give and take, Life, Girls, Parents, Work, ...

Lead image

What were your thoughts when you see the topic? give and take well don't misunderstand what am talking about there is a difference between giving someone something and taking something from them.

For instance

You give someone money and take goods from them that is not what am talking about, the give and take am talking about is between you and life, some even misquote it to giving their body and get something back in return.

When I was looking for a bank job after my school I got an email from access bank that I should come for an interview at Lagos island only to get there I found out that am not the only one that will be interviewed that day but I keep calm since it's outside interview and not hotel interview.

1 hour later we are all asked to enter the bank and we sat down because they have arranged chair there already so one lady asked that what are we doing here because to her it doesn't look like an interview so one of the bank staff answered and said we are doing seminar and training on how to sell on the field

Another girl asks: sell on the field what are we selling? The man said we are marketers we will go out there and get people to open accounts with the bank then I said but I got an email saying that I will work as a cashier so why marketing?

The man answered again it is when you bring more people that you can be promoted to a cashier, there was this beautiful girl beside me she just stood up and walks majestically and seductively outside even the man lecturing us lost concentration over her walk.

When she came back inside I just noticed that the man started directing questions to her and when she answered he will just smile so deep and I got pissed then I stood up that am leaving when I got outside one of the bank's staff ran after me and he stopped me only to open his mouth and say: see you don't have to leave because this is going to be a great opportunity for you and I told him I don't want to be a marketer he then said ok just lemme have you number should Incase any good offer comes out he will call me.

Who wouldn't want a good offer so I gave him my digit and left, after two days he called as he promised then he said there is a cashier post now but there is a price to pay for it I just smiled and I said name it because I thought it was money he's asking for so he said we have to hang out and have fun together then he will process the job for me, I was surprised because this person in question is not the bank manager is just a cashier at the bank according to what he told me meanwhile he said you know that you have to use what you have to get what you want then I now understood where he's going I didn't even argue with him I just hang-up on him and block his number immediately.

Only God knows how many girls he will have slept with all because of " use what you have to get what you want" this is not a give and take at all it is totally wrong for a woman to give her body in exchange for anything even the Bible says: our body is HIS temple. So automatically we mustn't use it anyhow

Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty

Meet my beautiful sponsors 👆

The give and take am talking about is work and gain remember this quote which says: "no pain no gain" what you give is work and what you will get is gain not the other way around but nowadays majority of ladies don't want to work but they want to gain and that is why they keep giving their body to take material things.

Imagine a girl that finish her secondary school who doesn't learn work or do salary work but yet she keeps wearing expensive clothes meanwhile her family is not rich where did you think she's getting all of it? I guess she's giving her body to get it all. In my area, they are so plenty here and when you advise them they will say after all my boyfriend is a Yahoo(internet fraudster) so why do I have to work, ever parents should teach their children that give and take is not for giving your body at all because the rate at which young girls are looking for money is too high.

Thanks for reading

8
$ 5.64
$ 5.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jane
$ 0.05 from @Maryjacy
+ 7
Sponsors of Esthery97
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Esthery97
2 years ago
Topics: Give and take, Life, Girls, Parents, Work, ...

Comments

Oh my. Or maybe she's working elsewhere you don'tknow.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Lol 🤣 sis that's what is trending here, they don't want to work but they want to wear expensive things

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That's the reality ladies face everyday. Except you know someone or God choose to exceedingly favors you, you have to use what you have to get what you want in this harsh country.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

My brother I just pray that I should not see any cause that will make me look for work again o because there is a lot people see when they are looking for work

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Many children are taught that give and take is not good but they chose it themselves. No fear of God in many while some live those lifestyle based on what they have learnt from their parents

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yeah that's true some children got it from their parents

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's not just high, it's also expensive, but they don't just know it, cos they have made themselves nothing more than packaged wh*res

$ 0.01
2 years ago

And that is affecting some other innocent girls out there

$ 0.00
2 years ago