Morning Devotional

0 7
Avatar for Ester22
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Morning Devotional

January 18, 2021

Proverbs 13:7   (KJV)

7  There is that maketh himself rich, yet hath nothing: there is that maketh himself poor, yet hath great riches

Rev 3:17  Because thou sayest, I am rich, and increased with goods, and have need of nothing; and knowest not that thou art wretched, and miserable, and poor, and blind, and naked:

Rev 3:18  I counsel thee to buy of me gold tried in the fire, that thou mayest be rich; and white raiment, that thou mayest be clothed, and that the shame of thy nakedness do not appear; and anoint thine eyes with eyesalve, that thou mayest see.

Romans 7:24   (KJV)

24  O wretched man that I am! who shall deliver me from the body of this death?

1Co 15:19  If in this life only we have hope in Christ, we are of all men most miserable.

1Ti 6:7  For we brought nothing into this world, and it is certain we can carry nothing out.

John 9:40-41   (KJV)

40  And some of the Pharisees which were with him heard these words, and said unto him, Are we blind also?

41  Jesus said unto them, If ye were blind, ye should have no sin: but now ye say, We see; therefore your sin remaineth

Revelation 16:15   (KJV)

15  Behold, I come as a thief. Blessed is he that watcheth, and keepeth his garments, lest he walk naked, and they see his shame.

Genesis 3:10-11   (KJV)

10  And he said, I heard thy voice in the garden, and I was afraid, because I was naked; and I hid myself.

11  And he said, Who told thee that thou wast naked? Hast thou eaten of the tree, whereof I commanded thee that thou shouldest not eat?

Joh 9:7  And said unto him, Go, wash in the pool of Siloam, (which is by interpretation, Sent.) He went his way therefore, and washed, and came seeing.

John 9:40-41   (KJV)

40  And some of the Pharisees which were with him heard these words, and said unto him, Are we blind also?

41  Jesus said unto them, If ye were blind, ye should have no sin: but now ye say, We see; therefore your sin remaineth.

End

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Ester22
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments