Do you believe in soulmates? Alpha y Omega The story of my best friend

1 14
Avatar for Eslaury
2 years ago

My best friend who I will call her "Alpha", she is married, has beautiful kids, young, works hard every day, by serendipity she knew a guy in her town, she hate him at first, he seems to be hateful, but when she finally met him, she fell a chemical reaction in her body that she didn't understand at the moment.

That guy I will call him "Omega", he wasn't from the town, only was there for work, he is married, with a beautiful wife and wonderful kids, but when he knew Alpha he fell the same reaction that Alpha did.

The destiny push them to stay in contact for many reasons, and they definitely were connected for a way that anyone couldn't understand, they loved each other without even knowing.

They fell in love, but they can't be together, for obvious reasons, they love their families so much even above their love.

At the moment they are separated, in different cities, with their families, but still in contact, still feeling love for each other.

Alpha believes they can be together, but Omega has lost faith...

Soulmates? Do you think?

The love between soulmates is unexplained, nobody can tell nothing about, untill they feel it, nobody knows untill recognize that connection, but they truly exist!

Long time ago I read an article about it, soulmates need to be separated because each soul have to learn a lesson, when they learned all that if necessary, they finally can be together.. what do you think? have you known your soulmate? Are you with him/her?

Let me know in the comments, I really would like to read your story... Thanks for reading

I apologize for my writing, my mother language is Spanish

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eslaury
2 years ago

Comments

Me Encantaaaaa!

$ 0.00
2 years ago