Wearing of face mask, a difficult task.

6 20
Avatar for Esinu1
Written by
3 years ago

This is so serious paaa. I just went to town today been the first time since I coronavirus started. I see a lot of people are not wearing the face mask.

The trotro that I join, the rule is 2 people in a roll. We were only 3 people wearing the mask. But no one seems to care about it.

I get to town and what is going on is big. I decided to interview someone why he is not wearing the face mask. This is what he said, I am not feeling comfortable in the mask, it no something am used to it that why he decided not to wear it.

Someone also pull his own down beneath the jaw. He said he can't breath in the face mask. Are we serious? Some takes life as jok. Like they are not aware of how dangerous the virus is.

We need to be careful and mindful.

4
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Esinu1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Well, wearing mask have become mandatory for now and i understand lot of people are taking it as a joke and that's really sad to hear but we remember every single life is precious if someone is not loyal to his life he or she won't take precaution but if one loves their life they will probably do that.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Many people still joke with their life inspite of the news from US, UK, Italy, Spain etc...Oh! I'm sorry for them. "Life is irreplaceable".

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah agree with you completely about lot of them thinking it to be some sort of joke. I think we must try and confront them to wear masks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

As countries across Europe start to ease their lockdowns, many are starting to recommend citizens wear face masks

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Happens all over the world. Masks are required, yet a lot of people don't wear them.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes I think people should take it seriously until the authorities say it is it safe. Even if it is overkill or we think it is. :) Be safe. Don't follow the herd.

$ 0.00
3 years ago