Just love me

9 35
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

If you don't want me, throw me away

But if this is important to you baby, please ask me

Stuck sometimes

You never mean it

You go through the motions, you tell me to care

But when I look into your eyes I can't see anyone there

Got your moment, take it now

Will not come again

If you love me, just me

Love complicates talking around the truth

If you love me, just love me

It’s really easy, but you want to like it

I gave you my body, I gave you my soul

I gave you a shot but you can't deal with it, and now I'm trying to fold you.

I need you to stay straight

We're going to pretend

If you love me, just me

Love complicates talking around the truth

If you love me, just love me

It’s really easy, but you want to like it

Without love we are so much left untouched

And being unfamiliar with strangers and fear keeps you alone, and you're stuck inside your head.

So you imagine and don’t realize that you will lose it again

If you love me, just me

Love complicates the conversation around the truth

If you love me, just love me

It’s really that simple, it’s true

If you love me, just love me

If you love me, just love me

11
$ 0.00

Comments

Oh you said much hard lines...and i liked that very much..each lines connected to my hearts and i really mean it..good job..carry on.do not leave this

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I really love it. It is one of the most nice article about love. I will always try to support you.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Really nice article,,please support me

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow it's very amazing writing keep it up dear

$ 0.00
3 years ago

wow

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very good article your writting is so good and so polite .you are such a good writter

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very nice article...I also believe in these words that if u love me,love only me...if u want me,want me only..

$ 0.00
3 years ago