Chotobela

5 28
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Dad's words sound terrible. Not a day goes by that I don't remember him. He is so holy to me, so much to feel good, so much to respect, that no matter how much I think of him, it never fills my mind. Even then he was just me or our father I never thought of him like that, I still can't think of him today. In the picture that floats in my mind, he is full of patriotism, firm in purpose, unwavering in duty, bright in honesty and fidelity. Immaculate character. At that age, I knew about the time that would pass in the life of a child without any worries, without any worries, about the sorrows, pains and sufferings of the community, oppression, deprivation and oppression in the name of governing the country. This father man, who is very close to me, is one of the people who came forward with the torch of Ala, the pioneer of liberation from injustice. The father man was always a surprise to me. I know I will never know him in this life. All the dust of the land of Bangladesh is in the mud, in every level of the glorious liberation war, in every fold, in the proud victory, the next. He is in everything in hope-despair, despair-possibility. Trying to get to know Dad, I learned that Dad used to tell his colleagues that all I had to do was work hard to get the country on a smooth, smooth line. He used to compare the locomotive with the locomotive and the bogie.

By Then where is the signal, where is the speed, where is the stop, one after the other continues according to the rules. In the same way, if we can put the country in a line, then whoever sits in the engine, the country will reach its right destination. In his 50 years of life, his father did not claim any credit for anything. Considering his duties, he has worked selflessly which is rare in the history of the world only in Bangladesh. That may be why, in the turbulent days of the Liberation War, he would easily say to his colleagues, "Let's work in the future when the historians of Bangladesh

He used to say without hesitation, let's delete my name, but still live Bangladesh. In this book, the account of his father's election expenses in the 1973 general election is given in his own signature. It seems to me that the present time seems to be pointing fingers at the statement that the goal-ideology, the lack of loyalty-love-patriotism towards the party and the erosion of values ​​have taken the society today to the tyranny of black money. There is no place for talent and merit here. He who has money is the foremost. What is the source of this money? People are hostages today in the hands of terrorism. Terrorism is not just in the clanking of weapons, it is. In education, there is behavior, there is morality. Trying to save the society from this evil cycle is as urgent as ever. And this can only be done if we really want the best for ourselves, for the good of the country. As I mentioned in the book, in October 1975, a member of the military came to our house to investigate corruption against his father and referred to a file that involved his father in a smuggling case called 'Man Seru Mia'. This is completely false and intentional. The file was created only after the father resigned from the cabinet with the intention of conspiring to implicate the father in the incident. This incident gives me great pain. I told one of the two very close ones that if that happened I would meet that customs officer gentleman.

13
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshrat123
3 years ago

Comments

The story of your childhood is beautiful. After the story of my childhood, I remembered my childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I wish I could be a child again🙂

$ 0.00
3 years ago

ছোটবেলায় ভাবতাম কবে বড় হবো‌। আর এখন বড় হয়ে ছোটবেলাকে মনে করে আফসোস করতে হয়। ছোটবেলাই ভালো ছিল। কোনো চিন্তা বা চাপ ছিল না

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good article

$ 0.00
3 years ago