They don't have to live

0 7
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

The body of 18-year-old Tannaj is hanging with the fan. Tannaj is strangled with a bed sheet. The roll of tears fell at home. And Tannaj's mother lost her sense after seeing her daughter like this. Tannaj's father is standing on one side like a stone. I was shocked. Tannaj is my cousin. My 1 year old little girl, what happened all of a sudden? She chatted with us yesterday too. I looked a little upset in the morning. But did he end up like this? Shuvro had already called the police and the police had arrived. I am standing on one side of the white. Water is dripping from both eyes. Suddenly Neel started crying. Neel is the only son of me and Shuvro is 6 months old. Brother came and took Neel from my lap. Police dropped Tannaj's body on the bed. This time my uncle said how to cry!

____ Mother, what did you do? Did you leave us like this, mother? Didn't you think of this old father? Didn't you think of any of us?

I cried when I heard my uncle shouting like this. Shuvro told me to stop. Because now if I cry too, everyone will be more broken. I stopped as soon as the police removed the bed sheet from Tannaj's neck. A thick and brand mark is on Tannaj's neck. If the arms and legs are all normal, there is nothing like that. Meanwhile, the speed of Neel's crying increased. I didn't notice that I was looking at Tannaj's body. Shuvro doesn't even notice that he is calling every day. Unable to do so, Shuvro pulled me out and said ,!

____ What happened to you every day?

I did not say anything to Shuvro. I started thinking about Neel in my lap. I fell asleep in the blue lap. The police wanted to take Tannaj's body for postmortem. But none of us let go. We don't want anyone to cut like this!

Tannaj has been dead for 3 days today. This time I told everyone everything!

____ If someone hangs himself, he will have a V sign on his neck, won't he? Have you noticed that Tannaj also has a V sign on his neck? And his tongue did not come out, the tongue was supposed to come out. His arms, legs and he did not bend, do you understand what I am saying?

This time everyone's attention shifted. The police were informed. But the only thing they say is suicide. But I didn't give up. I'm sitting in Tannaj's room in a mess. I am looking for Tannaj's diary. Maybe I can find something in that diary. But I could not find that diary anywhere. I sat down on the floor. Suddenly I saw something red under the bed. I pulled out without delay and got what I got. Yes, Tannaz's diary filled my mind with happiness. I turned the pages of the diary and found nothing. Suddenly my eyes got stuck on a page. "I love Riyadh very much. But he cheated on me. I will reveal his truth to everyone. Hear it and kill me." After that there is no more writing. I saw everyone with the diary. Mama and Shuvro took him to the police station and showed him to the police. The police also arrested Riyadh without saying a word. He told the truth as soon as Riyadh was remanded. They killed Tannaj and hanged him. When the police wanted to know the reason for killing Riyadh, Riyadh said!

____Tannaj was pregnant. I told him to ruin the baby and he didn't. He wanted to tell everyone the opposite. I thought I could adapt to the baby girl but I couldn't. So I thought I would close his mouth like he was born!

Tannaj was beaten when we were all out of the house at noon. Why do people do this? Why do they cheat people like this? How can they kill someone? Don't they know? Killing a man is a sin to kill all the people in the world. Did Tannaz get this reward for believing in love? Did they let him live because he believed in love? No?

@TheRandomRewarder বস তোমার দিলে দয়া হয় নাহ। এত পোস্ট করি তাও মুখ ফিরাইয়া তাকাছ নাহ 😖

2
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eshan2742
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

Comments