Story of tution

0 18
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

I'm sitting today. I'm not used to write well. But write something more than the unemployed sitting, like this spelling or pure sentence. There is a beautiful design like a mantle like the mind of the head of the head, like a beautiful design to be happy. There is no sound to entertain my brain in my brain. Still write. I am a tutor at this moment. It is not that more. But whom he teaches to give him something. That's knowledge Those are aware of their children to teach. Topic Math, Accounting Finance and (English). The Gergian tutor that keeps the first day to teach, they give me a advice "Sir bone my flesh". I accustomed to hear this advice. When a reading is a difference (students). I find the students of the students and try to solve. I do not understand all of the science. I do not even waste it. It's a serious matter. Now I gave me the terrible allegation given to the Gergeians. Sir not sitting in your student's home. What a condition! If you do not read at home, how to solve it? I do not stay in the house of the Gergeians. Nevertheless, why do not think ... Allah is all made by brain. But everyone is working in Kazi Nazrul or Sir Newton. Why do not people understand this simple summary? It is because of the reason behind telling me any of my students can understand a very fast again and any student is opposite to her. Math, someone is so terrible that it is like a cup of poison. Again, it is a memorable nectar. Gergeians say that you are doing good to her baby so so good, you will also read my child well. Do you know what the means? I know it's good to understand. I mean, or after that, he did not do it properly or the next day. Now tell me what to do for it? The answer to the Gergeians is the great quote "sir bone my flesh". Many complaints are more than Marina. Many of these complaints do many. Is it appropriate to be the answer? If I do more than Marie, can he read more? Or more understanding? Yet their minds have to kill me in guard. I do not know how much happiness they really .... Sir does not listen to your student's daits. Believe me that the students have not seen it yet. I read one hour or a little more. What should be the trial of the bay? Sir your student always turns outside ... I can not. You judge. How do I judge this ?? Yet, some words have to spend a rebuk for the protection of mind. Sir, only GPA: 4 got 4. Why so less? Do not read well? Today is returning home .... Moves with punk polapanists. Telling all the mobile games. Brother sister Tom and Jerry Sir Just do not eat. And there is a pigeon. Any teacher never got a point in the past hearing these allegations. They know that these kids have to build a good or qualified citizen. These are the citizens or servants of the world. Some people believe in the teachers too. Regarded again. This is going on ..... child will have to do.

19
$ 0.05
$ 0.05 from @ruhul112
Sponsors of Eshan2742
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

Comments