Rebel

6 18
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

My country is my soil

If anyone looks up.

I am the rebel I am the successor

In the soul of Nazrul.

I see if unfair

I am not afraid of black clothes.

I swear by God,

The neck will go in an instant.

I am not afraid of any threat

My blood vision is turbulent

I threatened to go back.

My enemy, as much as wickedness

I say come back, hello

I'm insane I'm insane

Fire flows in my blood.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

My tears are broken

Mother Kadan who lost her son

I woke up like a snake

I untied all the bonds.

I swear by God I will take revenge

Fire flows in my blood.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

I am brave, I hope to run the arrow

I dream of waking up in Rohe

I hope so.

Nishan flying music with his hand

Saying Takbir Allah is great.

I am the epidemic I am the epidemic

Pari jhapiya jalim dehe.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

The roll of bad tears in my eardrums

The screams of those 57 soldiers

I'll wipe

I will break that black hand.

I have to repay the custody debt

That blood-stained body is not the culprit.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

I am as careful as Bangabandhu

Go straight licking team,

Otherwise, the forehead will burn prematurely.

Kick your selfie leader's own no ball

The teasing action of the licking group soon became makam fruit.

I am inferior to the new society

The dream weaver is in great sorrow.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

6
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eshan2742
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

Comments

In a word, the mind is fascinated. Reading such an unprecedented rebellious poem, the blood of the body is awakened. Our rebellious poet Nuzrul's excited soul. Such poems are the blood of the blood. I want more blood convection poems. Thank you very much.

I am the rebel I am the successor

I am in Nazrul's soul.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice post.✌✌

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much my dear sweet friends wishing from my bottom heartist.

$ 0.00
3 years ago