I store sorrow in the corner of my mind

1 7
Avatar for Eshan2742
3 years ago

That's not the point

It is useless not to know some cash.

Why do I lie?

Why hide and wet the eyes?

Why lie and tell lies

Where is the grief in the mind?

Why the impression of clouds in the star fair

Why is it raining to get down

In the leaf of my two eyes.

Why the wire was not touched ..

Why the sky is full of sunshine

Couldn't spread?

So dreams ebb in my tide

Lost his way ....

Why do I lie?

Why hide and wet the eyes?

Why lie and tell lies

Where is the grief in the mind?

Paytara to get back today

Why if lost

The dry stars of the eastern sky.

Why not for a while

Why laugh like the sun again

Why not Rodi ??

I can't touch you today

You spread your mind all over the place

Why do I lie?

Why hide and wet the eyes?

Why lie and tell lies

I store sorrow in the corner of my mind.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Eshan2742
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Many times we can't share our thoughts with anyone. We keep small things in our minds. We create big things.

Many times knowingly, I think, he is not the person who listens to my mind. Loved it. Thank you

$ 0.00
3 years ago