Snake 🐍 under the bed

0 60
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago
Topics: Snakes, Snake, Earn, Dollars, Invest, ...

Hello guys !

I am very happy that I came back on read cash I think it will become routine because I could not manage to remain active on daily basis because in first article which was my introduction I mentioned you that I am house wife . So if any house wife here he can clearly understand that the life of house wife is really challenging because she has to manage the whole house. There are child and husband too and with them I remain busy whole day.

___________________

So let's begin the story ..........

Three days back I went with my family to my parents home for a visit . When we just enter the house there will black and big snake which was going inside the house we all got panic after seeing the snake and I suddenly called my brother to come outside with a stick when he came he killed the snake and threw that away so after killing the snake we went inside we had dinner after having dinner all the childs went to watch TV in the room .

And we were talking about random things we were laughing on jogs because after so long time I went there so it was necessary to have a little chat with my brothers and sisters. We were talking about childhood memories obviously childhood memories are the best memories because in childhood we do not have any tensions when a person grow up his tensions start. The time was so nice when we all were sitting together. After sitting there about one hour. This was time to go to bed for sleep.

We all went to our rooms and slept. It was about 2 o'clock of night when I felt that something is not good with bed and I was hearing the trilling voice of snake I thought that how a snake came here ? I thought 💭 that it might be an illusion to my mind . I was in paradoxical situation at that time because that time I was single who was awaken . I awaken up my husband and said to him that I think snake is under the bed . He got surprised ........ I said : do something . He replied ; but how I have nothing with which I can kill snake . My brother came to our room because I called him by my mobile and he killed that snake . I could not sleep that night because I was thinking that might a new Snake game out and how I will talk to the situation there was so many questions in my mind at how to snakes can come in just one day might those both snakes were husband and wife and the second one came to take revenge of the first one because I have heard so many stories about snakes . But thank God we were safe .....

Sponsors of Eshaal_
empty
empty
empty

Do you have any snaky story ?

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago
Topics: Snakes, Snake, Earn, Dollars, Invest, ...

Comments