My lost mobile

2 27
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Mobile is the necessity of these days we can say that mobile is our life because all the whole generation of this time is attached to mobile they considered their mobile a lifeline for them. Mobile addiction is bad and it is toxic for our health.

Mobile was invented just for the purpose of communication it was not actually for entertainment and for other based less purpose. Ine past people used to do other activities for their entertainment like they engage themselves with the sports and they do hard task to stay active and to stay fit but in recent time the life priorities has totally changed. You can observe your behaviour then your mobile is not at the place where you have placed.

So that story is 2 years old when I was studying in college. In college there were strict rules and students were not allowed to have laptop and mobile. I think it was good rule from the administration of college because they were promoting education and mobile was also a hindrance in education system.

But you know I was a student from distant area so I sometime get late while going back to home. My father bought a telephone which was not a smartphone. So that I can contact my father or mother when I find any emergency. For backup I have phone. As I have mention that in college there were strict rules and they did not allow us to have any mobile are laptop so I have placed my mobile phone in my bag when ever I have to call my father or mother I took my phone to call.

No one in class was familiar with my phone so I thought that my bag is a safe place for having phone.

So one day my teacher called me in addition room because I wanted to participate in a drama for welcome party in my college. I went there for giving my audition of acting. While I was there in addition room in class one of my classmate start checking my bag and he took my mobile.

After 2 hours when I came back to my class I did not check my bag because I thought that no one can access my mobile that is completely safe. So I was taking lecture. When we left the college and when I reached my academy I thought that now I have to texted my friend for sending me syllabus for my test. I were checking my bag haphazardly and I were in anxiety having tears in my eyes because I have lost my phone.

I were thinking that when I will go back to home what I will tell to my father. I was remembering all my activities which I have done that day and then my mind clicked that when I went to audition room at that time someone might took my mobile. But still I was intention because I was thinking that how I will say to my teacher that my mobile is lost so please help me out in finding the mobile. When I went back to home I told my father that my mobile is lost he said don't worry when you go back to college make an announcement in your class and the student will give you back your mobile I thought that the problem will solve soon but when I went back to college on the next day I made an announcement in my class about mobile but they were saying that you have to give as party first then we will give your mobile back to you. I did not gave party and they did not gave my mobile even it is been two years

4
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Comments

When your phone got lost, it feels very hurt. Few months ago my phone also got lost. I hope you will get your mobile now ha.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Mobile Is addiction and people remain attached to it . There are so many people who remain active on platforms

$ 0.00
1 year ago