My little charm Arham & Ghani

1 24
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Mother's life is really beautiful. When I was unmarried I did not imagine what would be the life of a mother. But after marriage things really Got change. Everything was so different for me because I came to new environment and there's new people with which I have to adjust the first few days were so much hard for me even months. But with the passage of time I tried to adjust in the environment. My nature is so much accepting and also my in laws are so much generous towards me. I am truly blessed to have such in laws I feel that these are my true parents because they always show so much love to me and this love is not just one sided this is two sided. There was so many ups and downs but we adjust.

After 1 year of marriage I gave birth to Little girl. That was the first time when I realized that what is the feeling of a mother and how hard this thing to become a mother. The journey was so hard. I went through so many severe conditions. That time I realised that with how much pain my mother has gone through . But on other side when I give birth the feeling was something special which could not be explained in the words.

Children are piece of heart for mother. If child got any scratch on their body mother feels that. I am truly blessed that I have three childs now. One is baby girl and two are little boys.

I have special Bond with the my child. With every child I have same love. But there are some special child for parents because of their own little habits which make them special. My third children , Ghani is my favourite one . No doubt these three are special for me but Ghani have special space in my heart he is so close to my heart . Actually there is a reason behind this. When I gave birth to Ghani last year. We all were so happy but after little time of birth Ghani was in the glass with oxygen that time was so heart breaking for us. Ghani got pneumonia infection. Time was really hard for us the whole family was in tension. Ghani was under treatment for so many days in the city hospital but the situation was not under control . Then the doctors referred us to the next city and they said that the condition is going worse but thanks to God that when we shifted him to next city hospital under great observation the situation of Ghani becoming good with the passage of time and his health was improving it takes three months time to recover and time was difficult for us but now we are truly thankful to God Almighty .

Sponsors of Eshaal_
empty
empty
empty

Thanks

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for Eshaal_
1 year ago

Comments

Wow, such a wonderful journey of motherhood you shared with the community. Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago