I am an emotional fool

1 13
Avatar for EshaAhmed
3 years ago

I am an emotional fool I get attached too easily and even fail to hide it so when people get to know this they immediately leave... People are interested in you only until you ignore... They day you expressed your feelings would be the last day of u with your favorite person...this is what I have experienced all my life I am broken.. uninterested in literally everything depressed but I am growing stronger day by day I have learned that you can't rely on others to complete you The world is cruel nobody cares about you except your parents I am not going to come closer to anybody in my life ever again.

I am a fool. No doubt about that, but while i do have emotions, though they are muted, i am certainly not an emotional fool. I, as a rule, do not allow my emotions to color my life, and have a hard time relating to those that are purely emotional, rather than rational.

0
$ 0.00

Comments

You have choose so many topics. Plz I suggest you to choose appropriate one. If you do so, then system will catch you. And takes as spam . Just use that are related.

My dear, your article is everyone's story. In one phase of life everyone feels so. I too have same feeling as you had written. But I moved on and on. Now I feel

I am a greatest joker that ever lived 😁😁😁

$ 0.00
3 years ago