My Day

0 4
Avatar for Esha11
Written by
3 years ago

Physically I haven't been feeling right lately. Lying in bed and not doing anything turned my room into a pile of dust and clutter. So cleaned my room today. Cleaning my room might be the most therapeutic thing I do (which I do rarely actually🤣). But yeah, cleaned my reading table, took some photos and now I am planning my activities for the weak!

Life has become so repetitive. All I want is to go out on a rickshaw ride and sit by Padma. As that isn't possible i make plans to explore new things. Also new parcels brightens my day ever now and then. Yesterday I received a parcel full of books from Book-O-Pedia Bd. Saif vaia also sent "The Great Gastby" as gift 🙈 And now I have an extra copy of my favourite book to annotate.

Well, that's it. I also watched 5 new series in last few days.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Esha11
Written by
3 years ago

Comments