Suitors

0 12

My love life was quite weird and strange. Before i till you my story i'll introduce myself first. My name is missy the one that you never wanted to miss. I'm jolly i know but you don't want to be with when i'm angry.

Bottom line here is all the suitors i have, there's no one stays too long. When in the ligawan moment they're good and patience, very productive. Then after a month of ligawan i'm making him my boyfriend but after few weeks we're done.

There's no monthsarry happened because it won't last too long. Every suitor of mine have to ligaw in a month. I'm not a poker, i didn't want to lose my virginity just a just only a short time.

So, i'm frustrated of what's happening to my love life. I almost thought that my love life was cursed but no it's not. While chatting my friends there's a another message pop up and saying "hi"

At first, i don't want to chat stranger but on the second thought, fine let's do it again. So the second thought won, i chat him back and says hi too. Since then, we're always chatting each other.

One day, i found out that his older than me and his a governor in my school back then. Maybe a year ago and now he's graduating in the course of BSBA.

I'm pretty amazed and i really love the person older than me because i'm kind a immature sometimes. We're dating just like 2-4 times in 2 weeks i think then i said yes to him and i'm now on a relationship. I think about it and experiment wondering how about i said yes already in just two weeks. On the second thought i felt i'm too easy but it's just like an experiment so i go.

His so happy and me too. He's gentle, kind and gentleman. He's very a critical thinker because he didn't want to take actions unless he think about it carefully.

Just like think before you take the actions of you. His very organized when talk about money. We're last a month and for the first time i had my monthsary. I'm so happy when i'm with him and he is too.

Now, i don't think that this is just a experiment because i love him very much.

1
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Errol.24
empty
empty
empty

Comments