Better years, Better self.

0 7
Avatar for Erlindss
3 years ago

For 20 years of my existence, I’ve seen good and bad, ups and downs, and most of those years have been okay for me, even though I’ve never had that wealthy life.Foregoing, about my existence ,this year 2020 for me is shaping up to be the most difficult year ever.Where I noticed that most people get to experience anxiety and be at their stressful situations. It's like a year of issues or problems that are brought to a head. Honestly? I feel that I've lost a lot during this year ,and it has really affected my life. My feelings and emotions were equivocal, sometimes I feel useless, sometimes irritated , and sometimes monotonous. It’s just that, it's making my mental health worse and makes me feel worse about everything. On the flip side, this is just my mere sentiments and some, were prompted from my contemplation. I don't want to spread negative vibes especially to those people who's been in the same situation and currently facing adversities .Furthermore, no matter how much I say that this year is the worst, I have to admit that I am still surviving this year.Like, even the weather and the outside is not fine,I still try to adapt and soon i will be fine. Have a good day everyone from Philippines ❤️


1
$ 0.00

Comments