Problem of mind

5 31
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Problem-1

I am a student. My problem is mainly with my family. I, the eldest son of my family, never lacked anything, we got what we wanted. Even if my father could not afford it, he would fulfill my wish in any way and Amni would not say anything in a loud voice but now my family and my father have become the complete opposite. The business that my father used to do has suffered a lot, but he has not given up, but he has to sit still during this time of coronation. During this coronary period, my father had a heart attack twice and 2-4 years ago. I have been suffering from depression for the last 2-3 years due to the bad condition of my family and this condition of my father. And my father basically has another family for which he and I have this condition today. All my relatives tried to persuade him to leave the family but he still did not agree. The father who had never spoken so loudly now says what comes out of his mouth and I bear it silently and sometimes swear in vulgar language which is very hard for me to accept. I wanted to commit suicide many times but I couldn't for my sister

I don't get anyone by my side in bad times and sometimes I quarrel a lot with my friend and I tell my mother what I want when I feel bad. Basically I can't accept these. When I see my friends and cousins ​​around me doing something better than me, it feels very bad which is not to say. In fact, my point is that if their family can give them, why can't my family give them to me? There are many desires but I can't do anything and I don't get anything like mind. There is so much more. Does anyone know how I can get rid of these? Sometimes I think I will live when I die but I can't do it in any way.

Problem-2

My younger sister was admitted to HSC this time. Before SSC, he used to steal his own money and buy a smartphone and use it. We can find out after the phone is stolen. After the SSC result, he insisted and bought a smartphone from his father. After a while I realized that he was secretly talking to someone and chatting. Then the mother beat him and snatched the phone and the father ended the matter by warning their family including the boy. A few days later my sister apologized a lot and took back the phone from my father even though we were refusing to give the phone. Anyway, he started talking to another boy again and I got caught. This time he was beaten more and his father snatched the phone. On the 5th day, the father was forced to call on the condition that he would not be able to talk to any other boy. But he did the same thing again and was beaten. When he snatched the phone, he hid it with my phone and said that if he did not return the phone, he would not give mine either. I hit him hard on the head and said on the phone that I have no relationship with him anymore. I don't talk to my sister anymore. Lately I have been seeing a different kind of violent face. Parents argue when threatened or bullied. Marley bursts into tears. Day by day nature is becoming reckless. Carries the phone all the time. It doesn't even flinch at us. I did not dare to send him to the city to study in college. I have tried to get married but the boys of choice say that such a young girl will not get married. From our point of view, after a couple of more years, we would have gotten married for him, but I can't trust him. I can't get married like that again, then you will say for the rest of your life that you are ruining my life. Then we will also suffer. Please give me a solution on how I can make my sister better. I'm in so much trouble, please don't make bad comments.

Note: At first I explained to him very nicely. My family will never accept them as they mix with boys. Still, I was telling someone to come to my father with a marriage proposal. The boy did not agree. I wrote this article in my own language then I translated into english.

Please forgive the mistakes. Thank you.

Sponsors of Erinn
empty
empty
empty

5
$ 3.96
$ 3.95 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @JthanRios
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Family

Comments

Life, the world we live in, is made up of good and bad moments. I always complain that it seems that our lives have to go through bad times ... Why? We are born with a goodness in our hearts to find a shitty society that shitty people create us. The only thing that I learned from all the bad things I have experienced is RESIST. Not looking for a person to live for, or for whom to be happy, but rather, tell myself that I must LIVE FOR ME, THAT I MUST BE HAPPY FOR ME, that I do not need anyone to fulfill my happiness. I'm tired of hearing "I'm happy thanks to you", "I live thanks to you" AND IT IS NOT SO, WE MUST NOT DEPEND ON ANYONE. We live because we want to live, because we have a project, a goal, a dream, an objective and we must do the impossible to fulfill it. Let us be dependent beings because tomorrow, we run the risk of being alone and there will be no one to motivate us, comfort us and give us strength to move forward. Life depends on us. Our lives are in our hands. PS: Sorry if my English is not very good, I am using the google translator.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yeah, you are right. Thank you for your kind words❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

This life is full of several good and bad things, be safe sister, take care.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yeah. You are right. Thank you for complement

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you too for the article

$ 0.00
3 years ago