My mom in her life.

0 20
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

The mother was only ten years old when she got married. My mother was the daughter of a very ordinary house in the village. I got married to my 40-year-old father at the age of sports. Village girls have no right to say yes or no to marriage.

The marriage is somehow imposed on them. So maybe my Mao was forced to get married. At the age when my mother did not understand the meaning of the word marriage or the meaning of marital bliss, my mother was married.

Although ten years old, the mother's physical constitution was like that of a fourteen-year-old virgin girl. The beauty of the mother was to be seen! All the houses in the village seemed to dream of making the mother a daughter-in-law. Because my mother was the only beauty in the whole village. But the greed of grandparents was for property. Maybe this greed of the parents is for the happiness of the child. That's why my grandfather ran after the owner of a huge property with such a good house. My father was the only son of the village headman. They had no shortage of supportive property. My father was the sole owner of all the property of my grandfather as he had no other siblings. But yes, besides my mother, my father had two more marriages. Divorced with two.

Because my father had a habit of beating. However, the reason for the death was that both of them could not show the face of the child to the father by lighting their laps. So fate no longer allowed them to eat their husband's rice.

Since he could not find any other girl to marry, he took my mother to his house out of greed for property. But yes, in this case, the fault of my grandparents, but not less. They voluntarily put their daughter in such a place. The responsibility of the family life started as soon as the mother became the wife of that house. At this age, it is difficult to think that anyone can take responsibility for the world! But I had to take my mother. In fact, somehow forced.

I came to my mother's womb in less than a year. It means when the mother is only eleven years old. Since the first two wives did not have any children, it was as if the mother was under pressure to give birth from the very beginning of the marriage. So, whether the year turned or not, the moment of pregnancy pressed on the mother. That age is never suitable for becoming a mother.

But you will be surprised to hear what they said when this argument was made in the village.

It doesn't matter if you have a baby at this age or not. Earlier, the grandmothers also gave birth to children at the age of seven or eight. Not only that, she has given birth to one child after another for forty years. The number of their children was from twenty-two to thirty. After hearing this argument, there is really nothing more to say.

When I gave birth, my mother was just watching death in front of my eyes. But even as he died, his mother seemed to have survived. At that age, my mother promised never to give me a child marriage. Because my mother has felt the pain of child marriage.

The people of grandpa's house did not comment on the mother's opinion. Because they are steadfast in their opinion.

My grandmother died when my father was twenty years old. From then on, grandfather and father started living alone. And two years after my birth, my grandfather also passed away. I didn't find any grandparents. The three of us were alone in our house. It is true that there were many relatives in the vicinity. However, the distance from our house to their house was quite good.

Happiness may not have been written on my forehead from birth. That's why the shadow of my father rose from my head without keeping my feet for nine years. A road accident took my father's life. Dad was a little grumpy but loved me very much. Because I was the only child of that father.

My father had many dreams around me. Although my father made many mistakes in his life, he was not willing to make a single mistake in my life. The thoughts of my father around me were just like the thoughts of my mother. I never found any fault in my father.

There has never been any trouble between the parents in the family life. Such words have never been heard from anyone's mouth. Rather our family was a happy family throughout the village.

Mother obeyed every word of her father. He never disobeyed his father. So my parents loved me very much. He always fulfilled his mother's every wish. All in all we were really happy!

But this sudden death of my father seemed to take away all our happiness. My mother was absolutely devastated. Leaving everything behind, he became a prisoner. Neighbors came and began to explain to my mother how much. Everyone said to look at my mother to be normal. But my mother could not be normal at all. Continued.

(Ps- I wrote it in my own language then I translate it into english)

Thank you.

Sponsors of Erinn
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 1.28
$ 1.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments