Cruelty

1 26
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

When my marriage matured with my elder sister's groom, on the day of the wedding, I ran away with my favorite man, Adib.

My marriage to Dulabhai was fixed six months after my sister died of blood cancer, although Dulabhai did not like it. Only two small children agreed.

And my sister and brother had a love marriage. Even Dulabhai says I will never be able to take Rini's place.

My opinion is later. My family had to take care of my sister's twin children before and Dulabhai's financial situation was good. My family did not agree once when my sister-in-law came up with an offer.

Because if the other girl is in the house, the two children are neglected. In any case, if the other's child neglects to be the mother's sister of the children, then a little peace and security.

I could not understand the situation and tell anyone. What can I say !! Everyone will blame me for listening to me.

On the other hand, my relationship with Adib for so long is over six years. He has been crazy since he heard this. He can come home at any moment and I can't accept anyone other than Adib !!

The bride was sitting in the evening, but I was looking for an opportunity to escape. When I got the opportunity to run away, my sari was pulled! Looking back, I see Ayan Apur's 15-month-old baby holding my dress. The inside of the mind became known. Even then I left the dress. I went to the Kazi office and got married. My father's house was closed for me! I have heard many things in many ways, I never dared to stretch my legs.

We have been married for about eight years now. We have not seen the child's face yet. Adib did not omit anything from many medical poets. But there is no problem between the two of us! I have heard a lot of things in my father-in-law's house, more or less. Then we decided to adopt the baby and did it three times.

But I didn't know who the unfortunate one was. Now I understood that even after adopting the child three times, I could not save a single child in any way. He died three times in an accident or disease. Adib and I were lost in a strange way.

Just remembering the old things again and again !! Adib also spends a lot of time like himself and wants a lot. Nothing is the same as before. Just remember

The scene of Ian being trapped while fleeing on his wedding day was just floating in front of his eyes.

What was wrong with me there! In my life, it is the counter-response of destiny to find happiness by adjusting to destiny under the influence of emotions! After many years of meeting brother next to a restaurant in a hurry!

I felt ashamed of myself. Then I went into the restaurant and saw that someone was feeding Ayan and he was holding on like before! Ten year old boy! Seeing how I know, there was a shock. The eyes blinked real.

Goddess angels do not be cruel to children. Proof of that. I also found out that the woman did not have any more children after marriage and adopted Aman and Ayan.

In fact, the counter-response to destiny is very cruel. If we want, we can't arrange everything like ourselves.

(It's not something that has to happen in my life because I wrote it. I wrote it from something I've seen. And it's unknown at this time what he did or did not do right.) Children .. Destiny .. and the confluence of a fence of love is here. So no one can come to a conclusion by pulling in one direction.)

Sponsors of Erinn
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Short Story

Comments

I have seen some people do that when the older sister dies, the younger sister often has to be sacrificed to raise the children.

$ 0.00
3 years ago