10 embarrassment

0 24
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

The ten biggest embarrassments in life:

  1. I read in class five, I play with a boy my age next door with his foreign Lego set. One day a part of his set could not be found. I also searched. As I was leaving his house, his mother checked the pockets of my shirt and pants.

  2. One of my cousins ​​bought a great I, B, M PC. I mean, her father bought it. He used to read Inter then. Everyone is invited and the computer is showing. I slapped the mouse of the PC for the crime of moving a little.

  3. The day after Qurbani Eid, I went to visit the landlord's house. They spoke the message. I'm sitting at the table. The maid brought polao meat and kebab. I went to the bathroom to wash my hands. I came and saw nothing. He gave it to me by mistake instead of giving it to their relatives. Later I ate semai and left.

  4. Everyone in the neighborhood went to eat at a restaurant. One brother's father bought a car for the celebration. The expensive microbus was everyone's place to come. Not mine. One big brother said, you come in a rickshaw. I got out of the car. A girl flinched and laughed.

  5. I lost my calculator, I told my friend that the exam is going on in college, lend me the calculator for two / three days. His calculator is expensive. He did not give. Laugh and say, if you lose it, your father won't be able to buy it.

  6. I used to like a girl a lot in school life. I never dared to tell him. One day I dared to give him a rose on his birthday and said, Happy Birthday.

    Throw away her rose and tell me, bad looks like a bad student. You have so much courage !! He had a lot of girlfriends beside him, everyone laughed out loud.

  7. There will be a cricket match. With the neighborhood. Challenge match. I am very excited. I removed the bat the day before and got ready. In the morning my mother caressed me and recited prayers. I went to the field and saw 14 people in our team. I will bowl the opening. Practicing light. Captain's elder brother selected 11 people and put two extras. I came back home in a rickshaw with my head down. I am the 14th person.

  8. I got 39 in nine. Dragging the class back to roll number 60. My relatives laughed at me. Once I went to visit my uncle's house. My cousin in class three brought me a math. I explained it nicely. Tell my aunt, go and understand Sumon (my other cousin). Does he understand math?

    Everyone laughed as usual. I don't understand the math of class three.

  9. I was very thin when I was young. I was not good to see. When all the boys in the neighborhood were playing together, when a beautiful girl came around, others would call me Abdul Abdul. Once I heard a boy saying, his name is Abdul and he looks like Abdul.

  10. I was supposed to present a cultural program in college life, but the presenter did not want to present with me. Because I'm not that smart. I had to sit in the audience row despite rehearsals on the day of the ceremony, although it didn't take long, I was forced to go home because of the laughter of the other students.

These things happen to me every hour. I wasn’t really confident about myself. It would have been very difficult. Sometimes I thought why not die?

I'm not rich, I'm not handsome, I'm not smart, I can't talk, I'm a bad student. What on earth do I need? A lot of the time I used to scold and beat the teachers. But I survived, afraid to die. I tried.

He was a force to be reckoned with. Courage to make dreams come true. I fought alone. I got my mother and father next to me. They had a lot of faith in me.

By enduring all the insults and humiliations of the people, I have changed myself by learning from them. I always forgive, but never forget.

My life was not easy or beautiful. I have had to go through a lot of shocks in life. And I learned - "You are your best friend in life."

No one wipes away tears, one has to wipe oneself. Is to turn around. When there is no hope, hope has to be created. After getting embarrassed and bowing your head, you have to prepare yourself to go there and raise your head to enlighten yourself in front of everyone.

I suffered, when everyone was happy, I couldn't. But one day I did. And I know how satisfying that victory is.

Today I am honored in any program. I don't have to be ashamed. A fairly successful engineer.

The amount of Lego sets I have, many will be jealous. Ten standard computers can be bought at the value of the computer I use. I bought a lot of electronic gadgets. Waste may be, but satisfaction. Every hour I account for shame, slaps, insults.

I have been insulted a lot for being ugly, not now but everyone says it is quite handsome :) Even though I can't speak, I am a good speaker now. Being unsmart is now a reference to smartness in the office.

Turning around is not something very difficult. All that is needed is courage and breath. If you have breath in your chest, you can't lose even if you want to lose. And hope, a beautiful dream. Which must be the only goal to be fulfilled.

Don't expect help. help yourself. When I broke down, three medications worked for me. Self motivation, Self Confidence, Self Coaching.

Sponsors of Erinn
empty
empty
empty

3
$ 2.40
$ 2.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @zoni
Avatar for Erinn
Written by
3 years ago
Topics: Life

Comments