Motivation

6 18
Avatar for Ericoking
3 years ago

failing does not mean am a failure;it just means I have not yet succeeded,it does not mean I have accomplished nothing,it just mean I have learnt something,it doesn't mean I have been a fool,it just mean I have had the courage to take a risk,it doesn't mean I am inferior,it mean I am not perfect,it doesn't mean I have wasted my time,it just mean I have a reason to start over,it doesn't mean I should give up,it just mean I must try harder,it doesn't mean I will never make it,it just mean I need more practice,it doesn't mean God has abounded me,it just mean he has a better idea for me

8
$ 0.00

Comments

Failure has always been a topic of discussion..your write-up really talks about it..very much impressive..and detailed...it clearly describes it

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice article bro..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice words.. Motivation and daily work and not giving up ,will definitely bring success ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

In what ever we do,we should try our possible best to do it well.giving up is not an option to achieving success

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Believe in your self.never look down on your self.never say words of discouragement to your self Focus.believe and press forward,surely you will achieve

$ 0.00
3 years ago

The number one key to failure is fear Work on your fears,overcome the fears and believe that you can do it Always say to your self"I can make it" Then your fears will be gone

$ 0.00
3 years ago