Entry for Jane's YouTubers contest

8 14
Avatar for Ericmannie
3 years ago

Hello everyone, good morning from Nigeria This is my entry for @jane YouTubers contest

I'm sharing a link to my YouTube video where a girl is breaking up with her boyfriend because he doesn't give her time and attention so she wasn't happy and decided to leave,the point of the video is that even if you love someone and the person is acting up without reasons,learn to walk away peacefully. The message is so simple and short.

Here is the link:

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=

I love vlogging cause it gives me a chance to show people my ideas virtually and it makes me happy.

You can join up with the contest on here:

https://read.cash/@Jane/youtubers-contest-4bc6cc94 Wish me luck

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

Comments

By the way, this contest was cancelled since you're the only participant. seems that only few youtubers are here in rc. But i appreciate your participation.. so receive my little upvote.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Smiles, thanks dear I really appreciate

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hehe.. we should smile everyday to attract positive vibes. 🤗

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thanks 🤗❤️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Goodluck.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Nice

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I will join and watch now

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Ok wishing you luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago