A few facts about Bitcoin cash

5 12
Avatar for Ericmannie
4 years ago

Ever since I joined read cash I've learned and known a few things and made some findings about BCH.

I've known the coin before I joined this platform but I have no idea of what it's like or how it operates.... I mean like I used to think it was Bitcoin that was in cash,like Fiat.....hehehe a really ignorant me.

So since I joined read cash,these are my little findings about the coin Bitcoin cash.

*It was born on August 1st 2017,due to a hardfork of the Bitcoin block chain.

*Bitcoin Cash is a duplicate of the current Bitcoin Blockchain​ with one essential component that is extra capacity or additional size of the block.

*The individuals who possessed Bitcoin before the split claimed an equivalent measure of Bitcoin Cash.

*Bitcoin Cash did not spread rapidly at the beginning but however was brought into life as the digital currency’s mining calculation self-rectified itself to draw systemslooking to make profits, known as theminers (super-PCs that are the pulsating heart of the Blockchain that is in charge of confirming and to embed exchanges in the computerized form of records, also called the blocks)

*Bitcoin cash exhibit faster transactions and lesser transaction fees than Bitcoin itself which makes it better and faster for transactions than Bitcoin,which are one of the aims of creating this unique coin.

*Bitcoin cash reached an all time high of 2800$+ in 2017 and is now hovering just above the 300$ mark.

Still making more findings to know more about BCH because I'm still learning.

Have a nice day you all.

Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty

7
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Ericmannie
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Ericmannie
4 years ago

Comments

Thanks for sharing dear💙

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Good job dear💖💖

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Subscribe plz dear.I have already subscribed to you,🤗🤗

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Wow nice! Good Job!

$ 0.00
4 years ago

Thanks man

$ 0.00
4 years ago