The MOST awkward moment in our life

0 24
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Where do I start?

We all had our most awkward moment in our life, this unfortunate event and unexpected happenings that brought us to shame, maybe there are at least top five awkward moment that happened once in our life, that even years had passed , we still remember the emotions, remorse, the disgrace and uneasy feeling.

The most awkward moment in my life, I still remember it even years had passed already, I commend myself as I face all those uncomfortable moments with style, The most memorable moment in a negative way 😂

Fall off the ground

I know it happened once in our life to lose balance, fall down on the ground, as a kid maybe we will just easily cry our way out of pity to walk away in shame, but what if it happened in your adult stage, I personally experienced falling off the ground, in front of many teachers while my crush is watching on the hall way, its our clearance day while I was running on my way to the library, unknowingly there are roots emerge hiding in a tiny grasses where I bump my foot and fell short lossing my balance. As a teenager, its one of the most awkward moment happened to me.

Brainstorming gone wrong

When I'm on my 9th grade, I still remember july 2011, we are making a video script, me and my group mates are brainstorming, giving Ideas on what to write to make the script more effective on spreading the message we want to portrait, while we are on my classmates house ( kath)

We are on her room, 3 girls and 3 boys, we are tired for a day brainstorming, so we decided to take a nap on her room, it happened when we hear a loud unwanted knock from the door. asking to open the door in a loud and angry voice.

Unknowingly its kath's father, no idea what's happening inside, he thought we are doing unpleasant things, because the lights are already off, we intended to turn off the lights to take nap comfortably, but her father misinterpreted it and scolded everyone, kath's house is 4 blocks away in our house, when we open the door, we saw many people curious what happened inside the house. I reel ashame that time for what neighbors think of us.

For months I was avoiding that road, Im taking the longer route heading house to school 😂

TO COMFORT THE UNCOMFORT ON THE COMFORTROOM

I know many people could relate, and I know it happened once in your life, taking a CR in your friends house, because you cant fight the intensity feelings anymore 😂 you dont have the best choice but to face your fears, I personally hate taking bathrooms from other houses but I dont have a choice that time, the unluckiest hour when the bowl stops flushing and I dont know what to do and I know you know, I wont tell much details because maybe some are eating right now hahha

5
$ 0.50
$ 0.24 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.10 from @Alther
+ 1
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments