Random Questions

7 29
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

Have you ever come up to the point where you were so bored and come about a point that you "questioned" yourself with random questions you tend to ask yourself, and even had conversations to yourself because you tend to answer the random questions in your mind, I always cut off myself to a corner where I was floating, my mind is floating, I was just sitting in a corner thinking about the future, asking myself about the past, questioning why I end up being like there, how I felt, or there are times I ask myself with the most basic questions just to make my mind busy, here are some random questions I want to answer to share my own thoughts, it's just an easy question but has deep reasons why.

Photo made from 3d paint

What is my favorite color?

Since I was a kid, I already come up to a color I fond to love because of the situation Im facing, I grew up as broken family, my parents broke up since I was 5 years old , most of the memories faded but I have some memories that I still remember that will always have a part of my heart some questions I tend to ask as a kid, I remember I ask my parents what are their favorite colors, My father answers, his favorite color are blue, and my mothers favorite color is red, well well as a kinder garten student , I already knew the basic colors which three primary colors and secondary colors, In my simple mind I already know if I combine the red and blue, the result is violet, Thats the reason since I was a child, my favorite color is violet, its just an easy question but for me it has deeper reasons and meaning .

Photo made from 3d paint

What I do on my rest day (Sunday)

My rest day, since I entered the new level of my life which being a father, I always love to spend my sunday away from technology, I rarely use my phone, there are times I dont make an article every sunday, I just lend this moment to spend my day with my family, my wife and my daughter, We always have a choice to choose, to be provider, thats the usual dad I see even though I grew up without a father, some of my friends shares that their father is just a provider, "his father spend most of his time at work and and when his father is not working he wants to get take cared off, instead of he is the one taking care of his wife and kids", I dont want to be like that, ofcoarse Im the provider but I still want to be a hands on dad, I spend my rest day with my little ARi, take care of her, feed her, taking her to a bath, clean her and removing her diapers, prepare her milk, clean her face, sing a song for her til she goes asleep. I never experience to grow up with a father, I dont know whats the feeling but its not an excuse for me to be a bad dad, I can be the greatest dad in my daughters world and I will make sure she will experience the thing I didnt in my childhood life

Photo made from 3d paint

Small talks or conversations

For me it depends on the situation, pertaining to friends I would always love conversations depending on the location and situation, when we are having a good time, drinks, food, and liquor, I would probably love the essence of good and long conversation than small talks, but when we just saw each other on the road, we have our own destination probably a small talk is enough just to make sure we arrive on our own destination in the perfect time possible, I always encounter a long time friends seeing them in the most unconventional time, while heading to work, I would prefer small talks just to catch up some details we want to share to the other party.

Photo made from 3d paint

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty

Anyway I just want to insert this art of mine Another weird creation of mine, I made using paint 3D installed on my pc hahaha, I didn't know I was fond to make odd creatures, what I made now is a Bad ass Cat with a van backpack, I even put a driver inside the van, just little details I want to clarify ahahahahahahha I enjoyed making characters these days, hoping to be consistent hahaha

5
$ 0.15
$ 0.11 from @TheGuy
$ 0.03 from @Ayukyukyu2
$ 0.01 from @JRamona20
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago
Topics: Randomthoughts

Comments

When it comes to conversation or small talk then for me, it depends on the situation & mood

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yong sa color pa Lang na favorite napalalim pala ng hugot MO.

Ang ganda din pag rest day, nag spend ng time sa family dahil, bihira na Kasi niyan ngayon, always busy ang mga daddy.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo minsan din mindset ng mga papa di na nila babantayan mga anak nila kasi sila ang provider trabaho na ng nanay yn

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oo nga, Kaya kadalasan Yong mga tatay na may time sa anak, ay close sa kanila, walang gap.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are a great father my friend to your family. You spend your time with them every Sunday. I love violet also. 🥰💜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you so much for appreciating, just filling all the holes that put a crater in my heart. I won't let the same situation puncture my own offspring, doing my very best/.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You're welcome friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago