How FACEBOOK helped us in our daily lives

5 37
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Everything around is getting advanced, and the world is surrounded by technologies, helpful platforms, entertaining platforms, and earning platforms, there are such useful platforms depending on our interest in life and our goals, I just realized how FACEBOOK helps us in our daily lives, in my own perception, facebook help me in terms of communication, Facebook offers free communication using THE FREE DATA MODE, Facebook helped us advertised our own business, finding costumers, searching for friends, organizing occasion through Facebook.

How Facebook helped me in terms of contents in noise.cash and read.cash

I personally use Facebook to transfer all my shots wireless through my PC, I restrict using cords to share all my photos to avoid capturing unwanted viruses from my pc at work, as my friend's reference, his phone got the virus due to limitless connecting his phone through any pc he sits, that's why I restrict my phone to do so even though I have an old Oppo model phone, I'm not that fancy to but new model phones, I got sentimental value over my stuff and I do care about all my stuff.
There are times I am more comfortable writing articles on my pc because it's easier and more comfortable than making content through my phone, when the post is too long, my phone starts to lag and I might lose everything I write when it decides to reboot

COMMUNICATION

Facebook is making our way easier to communicate with someone we know, I do personally make facebook for my communication purposes, I don't buy load to communicate with my partner, I just message her on Facebook for all the matters I need to share when I'm at work, I can just easily connect to our wifi and message her on messenger, and whenever I'm off to work and I'm in the middle of the road with some important message I need to relay, I just simply use facebook chrome where I can access Facebook for free through FREE DATA MODE whom we can still access the application even though we don't have any data on our phone just simply using the said mode, by that, I can save money, Saving money is very important because I don't have a good paying job, I need to save money to compensate our daily needs instead of buying load, I will just spend it food for our dinner. inflation affects us so much.

Wireless transfer of PHOTO

A useful technique when you need to send photos through Gmail but your printer is left behind the advancement of technology, I do have an old model of EPSON PRINTER, and it doesn't have a scanner so for every document I need to send through Gmail, Ill just send it to my own Facebook account and save it through our PC, my own technique hahhahaha, we need to step up to everything to make things work , I already request for a new printer to our boss but still the request is pending, I need to adjust with this kind of environment.

Selling kinds of stuff through Facebook

There are many opportunities opened when people learned to adapt to the situation, the benefits and potential of the Facebook population in our country, Facebook became an opportunity to build businessman's own online brand, they even know and make professional bonds to every competitor, adjust prices and everything to stay on top, just facebook helps and increase the productivity in every business, even barter and exchange type of deals can be made through Facebook, I even sell some things that I find it useless in my possession but might be useful to others.

when I sell the bike mags that I find in our garage hanging for a long time, I decided to post them on Facebook, and in just a span of hours, many people start to reach me and stated that they are interested and asked for the price. Facebook helped us in some ways

Scams

Facebook helped us through situations but we still need to be wary of some things that needed to be addressed in no time, there are floating scam messages nowadays, random messages for an unknown person with great messages giving away I even received one of those scams, almost 10,000$ gift stated to the message but its to good to be true, I'm not that stupid to believe so I replied him with more sarcastic reply hahahaha

Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty


The world nowadays are full of opportunity, it depends on us how we take that opportunity as future incomes, to be successful in life <3

9
$ 2.01
$ 1.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Alther
$ 0.10 from @Ling01
+ 3
Sponsors of Erickchristianmontajes
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Erickchristianmontajes
1 year ago

Comments

Yes, people sell items through Facebook. That is good. They advertise through video and get orders through comments.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes but the down side, you need more followers to make it work. Haha if youre not famous enough, no viewers

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am not fun of using Facebook because I'm not into social media but I totally agree that it gives a big help especially in terms of communication, added that we are still recovering from pandemic.

Btw, nice to meet you!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

same here, I'm not on facebook also but I use it for communication purposes only.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Facebook really helps us to contact our love ones easily. And also to get updated abt what is happening in the society.

$ 0.00
1 year ago