The Games I Am Currently Excited About!

0 16
Avatar for EricFarmer
2 years ago
Topics: Video Games

Video Games!!

I play games on my computer often. It is one of my favorite things to do. There are almost endless amounts of games I could play online or offline.

But that is not what gets me excited. No, it is the games I am looking forward to the most that excites me! Oh, so can’t wait!

I am going to share the current games I am waiting for and want to play the most.

Deltarune

Deltarune is a game being made by the same guy who made Undertale.

Right now, there are two chapters of the game you can play. The game is being released in smaller sections instead of all at once.

I have played both current chapters, and they were very fun. I am so excited to see what is in store in future chapters.

I spent hours reading theories and posts on Reddit. I have not been this excited about a game in years I am going to buy this game when it is finished.

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach

Five Nights at Freddy's: Security Breach is an interesting game for me. I don’t want to play this game. I probably won't buy it either.

You might be thinking, um, excuse me? Let me explain.

I am excited for the game to release but not because I want to play it. I want to see other people play it.

I watch multiple Five Nights at Freddie's YouTubers, and they all are so excited for the game.

I look reading and watching theories about this game. I am sure when released, there will be a storm of context made.

Probably one of the oddest reasons to be excited about a game. But it makes sense to me.

Rouge Legacy 2

Rogue Legacy was a rogue-lite game, and it is one of my favorites. I have beaten the game multiple times, and I recently went back to it to beat it again.

So it should be no surprise I am excited about Rogue Legacy 2!

I already own the game. In early access, that is. But I don’t plan on playing seriously until the release update is made.

What Do You Think?

So how about you! What video games are you currently looking forward to?

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for EricFarmer
2 years ago
Topics: Video Games

Comments