The Mafia World - Chapter 2: Her Role

0 7
Avatar for ErenJaeger
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Mafia

"Miss, wake up."

 

"I'm awake."

                                     

I opened my eyes and saw two women in uniform as servants.

 

"Who are you?" I asked while sitting on the bed.

                   

"I am Sanny, and she is Gloria. We are your servants. So if you need anything, you can call us at any time."

                  

"Messenger?"

                

Why do I have a servant? When I was older, they took me captive and locked me in this room. Does a captive have a servant?

                   

What's happening?

                   

"Yes," they answered together.

                  

"But why? They locked me up here, but I have servants?" I asked.

                   

I looked around the room. Even what those guys brought me was not an ordinary prison of a captive. This money is good, and I am still lying in a soft and beautiful bed. The room is just the right size, and it is white.

 

                   

 

Where am I? I do not know where I am because they smelled something on me, and then I lost consciousness before they took me here, so I do not know where this place is. All I know is, this is their Boss's house because that's what I heard him order to them earlier.

                  

"We don't know. We follow the Boss's orders," Sanny said.

                  

I just nodded even though I was still confused by what was happening.

                   

"Miss, you need to eat this breakfast we brought with you because soon the Boss will send you to the library. He does not want you to be late because the Boss does not want him to wait," Gloria explained.

 

They are also kind. We will get along. Others are very naughty and can not talk.

                 

I nodded to him then ate so that I might be late later and their Boss will still be angry with me. It's always so scary.

                  

I was confused while eating because they were looking at me and waiting on the side. I am conscious of.

                  

"Do you want to?" I nursed them, but they said they did not want to eat. "Have you eaten?"

 

"Yes," they answered again.

                  

After I ate, I took a shower. The two pointed out to me where my closet was, and there were things there that I could use.               

 

It's amazing. Is it new now? That's right. There are a lot of new clothes, expensive shoes, and bags. In vanity, there is also a lot of feminine accessories and costly perfumes. I spray them all because they smell so good.

                  

The furniture in this room is probably the most expensive. What does the whole house look like? I feel great. It seems like their wealth, but why are they scary?

                  

"The Boss seems to be waiting at the library, Miss. You're the only ones missing."

                

"Is that so. All right, Sanny. Let's see if we can both shout hehe."

                  

We walked over to the library, they say. I came out of the room, the hallway immediately opened to me, and we passed many doors, and there were antique vases and frames on display. The floor is also carpeted. Grabe. Mansion at it.

                 

The two have stopped, so I think we are here at the library they are referring to. They opened the door in front of us.

                

"Come in."

                                               

"W-Wait. You won't join me inside?" I asked nervously.

 

"We can't go in," they replied, so I was even more nervous.

 

Why just me? Will he kill me here inside? I'm really nervous about what he can do. I could do nothing but walk inside. I don't want their Boss to be angrier if I don't come in. He said he still doesn't want to wait. I just heard that they had closed the door behind me.

 

I saw him sitting in front of a long table with his back to me.

 

I did not speak. I was just standing at the far end of the table where he was, so I was far away, and he could not easily reach me in case he hurt me.

 

It slowly faced me. His face has no expression, but he is still scary to look at.

 

"Have a seat."

 

I quickly sat down in the chair in front of me.

 

"Do you know why I called you in here?"

 

"Probably not," I said softly as I was the only one who heard.

 

The answer to his question is obvious. If I already knew what he wanted to tell me, I would not have come here.

 

"What did you say ?!"

 

I cringed in my seat because I was surprised by his shout.

 

I looked at him once shake a few times. "Ah w-no, boss."

 

"Listen carefully because I am just gonna say this once and be sure not to forget about this," he began looking sharply at me. "You pleaded to me yesterday to not put you in a dungeon, and I granted it, so there's a payment for that."

 

"Payment? What is that?"

 

He also seems to be a businessman because is he selling me talk?

 

"Boss, if it's money, I don't have money to pay you. Then there is no—"

 

"Let me finish !!" It said out loud, which calmed me down. "I did not say that you are gonna pay me money. I remember you said that you're gonna do everything for me to keep you alive, right?"

 

Dead. Did I really say that? Even against my will, I just nodded.

 

"For your Payment, I need you to act as my girlfriend. You started that act, so why don't we just continue it, right?"

 

I was stunned by what I heard.

 

"G-Girlfriend?"

 

"Yes. I need you to act as my girlfriend when there are occasions or whenever I need you to accomplish our mission. It won't be too often. I don't really like seeing your face. And by the way, you have to follow my rules if you still want to live. "

 

Mission? What kind of task is that? Then why do I have to act as his girlfriend? With that handsome man, does he not have a girlfriend?

 

"What are the rules?" I will ask.

 

"The first rule, stay in your room. You are not allowed to go out of your room or roam around the house without my permission."

 

"What ??" I asked in shock because I feel like a prisoner of that.

 

He looked at me badly as my voice grew louder in shock. I smiled hard at him, then signed peace.

 

"Second, you are not allowed to visit your family. In short, you can't leave this house."

 

"Wait, what about my family? They'll worry if they don't come home. Then I have to work. Mama will not pay for treatment if I don't work."

 

Because mama is sick so she can not get tired, Dad works for us, but he earns very little from being a company messenger, so I have to help.

 

"Third," he began. Seriously did not even answer my question. "As long as you follow my orders, you will be compensated. I will send your salary to your family every month, and I will also give you your allowance. I'll let your parents know that you're okay and working for me as a stay-in nurse. I know that you recently graduated as a nurse, so I guess they won't doubt that. "

 

How did he know that? It's horrifying. He knew immediately about me. Terrible.

 

"The fourth rule, you will act as my girlfriend, but you are not allowed to talk about us in public, especially when we are on a mission. And don't you ever tell anybody about the real deal between us. Otherwise, I will eliminate you. "

 

I nodded nervously because the last thing he said seemed like it was easy for him to kill me.

 

"Lastly, you are under my care, so I am the only one who can boss you around, and I am the only one who you should follow. Also, you are not allowed to enter other rooms in my house. You can only go to your room and the dining room or wherever I ask you to go. But again, without my permission, stay in your room. "

 

"It's bad, Boss. Even just ventilating outside is forbidden?" I venture.

 

"You have a balcony in your bedroom, so I think you do not need to go outside to get some fresh air."

 

Grabe. He is wise.

 

"Yes," I replied while secretly glancing.

 

"And another thing." I turned to him again because he said something else. "Don't you ever roll your eyes on me!"

 

I was surprised when he raised his voice. He must have been angry because he did not like what I was doing.

 

"Sorry, boss."

 

I was surprised when he stood up, and it approached me. I immediately backed away due to nervousness. It stopped in front of me, then grinned at me scarily.

 

"The next time I hear you calling me 'boss,' I'll make sure to remove your tongue!"

 

I immediately covered my mouth to protect my tongue against what he could do. He will even touch my tongue badly. What should I call him? Eh, his staff is called Boss. So should I too because I also work with him.

 

He glared at me before turning around and walking towards the door. Is he leaving?

 

"Go back to your room," he ordered me before leaving the library.

 

When I was alone here, I bowed my head. This is a sad situation for me. What did I get into this? My bad luck.

 

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ErenJaeger
3 years ago
Topics: Story, Mafia

Comments