The Mafia World - Chapter 1: Captured

0 14
Avatar for ErenJaeger
3 years ago

My eyes widened. From the dark, the surroundings gradually became brighter.

I was no longer surprised by what I saw. I remember what happened before I got stuck here.

My head hurts. It was as if I had not slept for two days.       

The people holding the gun were looking at me seriously, and no one talked to them. The surroundings are tranquil even though there are so many of us here.            

I noticed a man walking out.                        

Wait, am I in the warehouse? But it doesn't seem to be. From what I see in movies, their hostages are taken to an abandoned place and killed there. But this place, why is it beautiful?                   

The room's surroundings and cleanliness were pure, even with the many guns scattered on the table and hanging on the wall. I was overwhelmed by that amount. It was like I was in a museum of firearms. And their door here was not a joke when the man came out earlier because it was still high-tech. The door automatically slides and opens when the man passes by. Is this how the kidnappers should be carried? Far from what I had in mind. It was not like what I had seen.                      

The wealth of those who kidnapped me probably does not need ransom or money. What do the kidnappers need from me?

I sighed at the thought. I almost covered my mouth so I couldn't do it because my hands were tied behind my back while I was sitting here. It's good they didn't tie my foot and mouth.                       

Could it be that they intend to hurt me, use me, and kill me ??

"Brother," I called to a man in front of me, leaning against the wall.

Even though there are many of them here, I only called him because others look scary. The older brother is also frightening, but it's okay compared to his companions.                  

My older brother ignored me.

"Brother," I repeated.

He still ignored me.                       

"Pssst! Mister, are you deaf?" He suddenly confronted me. That, by the way, will also face, but the gun is aimed at me.

I stared in shock and fear.                     

"Brother, just kidding. I'm sorry," I apologized to him, but his gun was still pointed at me. "Brother, lower your gun. I won't talk to you again. Promise!" He looked at me even worse and fired the gun. I close my eyes in fear that he will shoot me.

Why are you blabbering on? That's it!

Suddenly their automatic door opened and the man who came out earlier entered and the man who slapped me last night was behind him. Suddenly I was too scared again.

That's why that one came out, to call this heartless man. It walked closer to me. I bowed because I did not want to look at him. I was afraid he might hurt me again.

He lifted my face, and even though I was in front of him, I still did not look at him. I was looking in the other direction. I don't want to look at him.

"Who are you? Why were you there last night? Did the opponent send you ?!"

I immediately looked at him because of what he said. Do I look like an opponent? If he only knew I was sorry, I would have gone there.

"Answer !!" It shouts at me.

"N-I just passed by there," I answered weakly.

"Passed by??" He smirked.

I nodded at him in response.

"Are you kidding us? Ha ?!" He shouted at me again and shook me entirely because I did not know what to answer.

"Tell the truth!"

Does he have to scream? Pain in the ear of his voice. What should I answer, eh, that's the truth? What does he want, I to lie?

"H-Hina ... I'm looking for my boyfriend. That's right! Yes, I'm looking for my boyfriend, so I passed by you. I didn't know you were there. I'm sorry, hehe," I explained nervously.

He smiled.

"And who is your boyfriend, huh? Why are you looking for him there, eh, that hidden place ?!"

By the way, what can I answer, eh? I don't have a boyfriend, and I haven't had a boyfriend yet.

"K-Because that's where I saw him walking."

"There ?! Who is your boyfriend eh we did not see a man who passed by there ?!

Me, Nina, think fast.

"What ?? If you don't speak up, we will kill you!"

I can't think of anything to answer. What should it be? Who can I tell her is my boyfriend?

"Ah tha—" I was interrupted because someone suddenly entered.

We all looked at him.

"She!" I said.

They were all looking at me again.

"What are you saying?!" The man in front of me shouted at me.

"She. She's the one I'm looking for!" At the same time, I snout there with the newcomer.

The man frowned at me and said, "Are you kidding us ?!"

"No!" I shake everything.

"Eh, why him?" He was referring to the man who had just entered.

"Aren't you really asking who my boyfriend is?"

He laughed as if insulted. What's so funny about what I said? Does the man I pointed to look good? Then he is really handsome and the strength of the former. Compared to him, who lacks a few baths, then if still funny. Maybe he thinks I'm ugly for that man to be my boyfriend?

"Is there anything funny, brother?"

When he recovered from the laughter, he immediately turned to me.

"Prove it if he is your boyfriend," she whispered to me.

Prove?

Hala got! But I have to prove, or they might kill me. So I stood up because only my hands were tied and not my body.

I approached the man I pointed out to my boyfriend. There was no reaction on his face as he looked at me. He looked scary, but I continued to approach him.

I whispered to him when I got close. "Take a ride, please," I softly begged him to make sure we were the only two who heard.

He did not answer, so I think he agreed, so I kissed him on the cheek. The first time I can kiss a man's cheek. I can't hug because my hands are tied.

I noticed that he was dumbfounded and could not move for a moment.

The people here laughed, so I was surprised. What's funny? Are they also crazy besides scary?

"What's funny? !!" Suddenly the man I kissed shouted. His voice was thunderous and rumbled all over the room. I want to cover my ears just so my hands are tied.

Everyone stopped laughing, and suddenly they were all serious. Then I noticed that I was also scared by the man's shout.

"You!" He called me the, so I looked at him. "Why did you do that ?!" kidIts an angry question to me.

He was also scary, but I got him whispering again. "Aren't we pretending to be your boyfriend? Please ride with me so we can not get out of this life, especially me. Promise when we get out of here, I will take you back," I said softly.

"What ?!" It shouted again.

Are the people here deaf? Why do they tend to raise their voices? I could hear what they were saying even though they did not shout.

The man who first asked me earlier approached us.

"She said she passed by there last night because she was looking for her boyfriend, and I asked who her boyfriend was. You were the one who pointed, boss," she explained to the man.

Boss? Wait ... BOSS? !!!

I mean ... I'm dead. I was wrong. That guy turned out to be that handsome boss. You idiot, Nina! You're annoying! You will really die because of what you say.

Their boss looked at me. It was as if I was meeting with the extreme anger of his stare at me. It might kill me. I hope not.

I felt sorry for him and made him look cute, and he smiled hard. Hope to respond.

"I'm sorry, b-boss. I was squeezing, so I pointed at you. I'm sorry hehe," I forced a smile to apologize to that guy.

But it didn't seem to respond because it was still looking sharply at me. That guy is terrifying.

Can't I get out of life here?

"What do we plan for him, boss?"

The surroundings were temporarily quiet, and no one spoke. They are all waiting for what their boss will say.

As for me, my sweat is so sticky with fear. This is probably my end.

"Bring her to the dungeon."

Dungeon ?!

Their boss was about to turn around, but I immediately knelt to plead with him.

"Please, boss! Please have mercy on me. Please don't lock me up and kill me. No one will live in my family when I'm gone. Please? Whatever I do, don't kill me," I begged.

I heard a sigh. Probably that boss. Moments before he spoke again.

"Bring her to my house," he said to his staff, then turned around and walked away from us.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for ErenJaeger
3 years ago

Comments