My First Encounter with Crypto World

2 28
Avatar for Ereena
Written by
2 years ago

Hello People, I'm here again to meet with all of you. Now I'm going to cover two topics in a single article.

Number -1 is What's in my Wallet. Number-2 is My Experiences with Crypto World as a Newbie.

  • Let's get started______

When I First Came to Know about Crypto Currency :—I have already told that one my closest and dearest friend gave me the idea about Crypto Currency and a few days before this incident I heard a shocking news that El Salvador made a history becoming the first country in the world who adopted digital currency. Basically these two incidents made me inspired to enter the World of Crypto Currency.

That's why I'm in this platform to learn more & more about Crypto and of course to earn something too. I'm a new user of Read.Cash and a new member in Crypto World, I believe that I will definitely learn a lot in future with the help, support and love of my fellow users.

  • My Goals for this Month :— Although I'm a new user in Read.Cash and I don't even properly know about Crypto, I'm trying my hard to keep my expectations high. I just created two brand new wallets for not just only this month but also for the future too.

I named my first wallet, STUDIES. I'm still a student and a struggler at the same time. Since I have not finished my studies yet, I have not been able to get a good and proper job which suits my qualification. So I have to depend on my parents (specially on my father, as my mother is a house maker) without my Wil but I don't want to stay as a burden for them . Honestly, that's why I'm here to support myself and my younger sister with at least study related stuffs. In this wallet, I want to save a pretty amount for my future needs as I'm hoping to take higher studies in future after pursuing my graduation.

I have hidden this wallet and will unhide it after a whole year. I hope it will bring to me a good news.

  • I named my second wallet as , FUTURE,apart from my study related Stuffs, I want to hold some money for my bad day(Future). None of us are capable to know the future, so we need to be prepared for the future in a good way.

These two wallets are still empty but I hope I will be able to fill these Wallet with love, dreams in the form of BCH.

After spending one month I will definitely create one more wallet for daily needs . I'm very eager and excited to experience and enjoy my Read.Cash journey.

  • The Impact It has had on Our Lives in Brief :

  • BCH as a Freedom Fighter :→ After seeing and reading a lot of articles , I consider BCH as a Freedom Fighter as it has proven very effective for those who are seeking joy, money. BCH is helping us to achieve financial independence like a freedom fighter.

  • BCH as a Dream Catcher :→ It has helped us to not catch our dream but also to fulfill our dreams too. It is helping us to hold on our dreams by providing with continued money. Let's see what happens in the future and what good news the future brings for me. It has helped us to grasp firmly our dreams just like a dream catcher.

  • BCH as a Motivator :→ It has been helping us ever since we found out about it. It has not forced us to give up our dreams for money rather it has inspired us to embrace our dreams more strongly and firmly. It has given us the courage to move towards our dreams, aims, future like a motivator.

  • Closing Thoughts :— I have made a lot of grammatical errors (I admit it) , in this article so if you help me to correct my errors then I will be very obliged.

Thanks for stopping here and reading my article. Thank you soo much to my subscribers who believe in me and to those new and old readers who read my article in a daily basis.

Ereena

14.09.2021

7
$ 0.32
$ 0.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Bloghound
$ 0.03 from @Sequoia
+ 1
Avatar for Ereena
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

I wish you all the best on your crypto journey, Ereena!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're gonna filled those wallets in God's will. Just keep going. Walang sukuan..

$ 0.01
2 years ago