The Planet Tells How It Met Man

3 15
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adam, Eve, Human, Planet

It was millions of years ago. When I emerged as a result of a big explosion, I did not know where I came from. I couldn't know because God created me out of nothing.

I'm an old planet now, but I was young once too. At that time I was alone, like a ball floating in the depths of space. Neither you were on me, neither an animal nor a plant.

Then God created the soil. The soil became a dress for me, its color changed every season. It turned white in winter, green in spring, and yellow in autumn. Plants came out on me, everything fed from my soil. Then the animals were created, you still didn't exist. I was living a quiet life with the plants and animals on me. After a while, God wanted to create a living thing that was unlike any living thing that had ever been created; namely you. God gave you the mind that he did not give to plants and animals, and made you the most honorable of creation. Using your mind, you would be able to distinguish good from bad, find your creator and worship him. That's why God created you for this purpose. So that you can live a life worthy of him and be a good servant.

The man who was created was Adam. As far as I know, before God created Adam, God said to the angels, "I will create a human being out of clay". The angels said, "Will you create someone who will cause corruption on earth and shed blood?" But Allah said: "I know what you do not know" and created Adam. When he gave life to him, he ordered all the angels to bow down to the first human for respect. All the angels fulfilled the order of Allah, but Iblis said: "You created me from fire and Adam from earth. I am superior." he was arrogant and did not want to prostrate to Adam. And Allah expelled Iblis from heaven because he disobeyed his order.

 Then God created Eve to be Adam's wife. Adam and Eve lived a happy life in paradise. Then God said to him: "Adam, you and your spouse will settle in Paradise and eat from wherever you want. But do not approach that tree." However, Iblis, who was jealous of Adam and Eve's happiness in heaven, found a way to deceive them and caused them to eat the forbidden fruit. Thereupon, Allah took them both out of heaven and brought them down to earth.

This is how I got to know them. I saw them when they were hovering over me like they were tickling me, when I looked around wondering who was tickling me. When I first saw Adam, he was unsure of what to do. I wanted to talk to him and find out his problem. He said that they had committed a mistake against Allah and that they regretted it very much. He was crying day and night. In fact, he was crying so much that even the angels cried because they could not stand his crying.

I thought if there was anything I could do for them, but all I could do was console them. I silently waited for what would happen. Seeing Adam's distress, God taught him to pray, and he begged God: "Our God, we have wronged ourselves. If you do not forgive us and have mercy on us, we will certainly be among the losers."

Allah, whose mercy is endless, accepted their repentance and forgave them.

Now they were my inhabitants, my first friends. They settled on me, built a house, cultivated my land, had children.

God gave them a long life. Adam lived a thousand years. I lived a thousand years of my life with Him and I loved Him very much. He said goodbye to me on a Friday, when the number of people reached 40 thousand. He returned to his God where he came from.

3
$ 0.72
$ 0.65 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Jelena
$ 0.02 from @Jumper-01
Sponsors of ErdoV
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for ErdoV
Written by
2 years ago
Topics: Adam, Eve, Human, Planet

Comments

The latest scooter,https://www.domili.top Skype live:.cid.418482239521d0aa

$ 0.00
2 years ago

An interesting way to describe the creation of the world. I am more science oriented but it was interesting for me to read about your views.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you for reading. Of course science is important. But I do not separate science from religion. For me, my religion is a beacon that illuminates the path of science. :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago