Someone’s story

1 10
Avatar for Era11819
3 years ago

#Successfullypassedoneyear

Everyday with you is a new best day in my life..I'm the luckiest girl in the world..I can still remember the first time I saw you..We were at your Aunt's house..💕I couldn’t stop looking at you and was embarrassed each time our eyes met..and you were waiting for #Dada".. 🥶and then you went to fetch snacks for us..😋😁You told me to eat something..the food was very delicious but i couldn't eat bcz of my shyness😌..and i was also very nervous at that time..dont know why😐😐...seeing all this,you said "You dont have to eat,#..put it aside" 😒😒...Then you told me to drink a glass of water😪😪...(so sad of me).. And then #apu" said lets go to the roof..😁🙈 We went to the roof and "#apu" took pictures of us❤..You held my hand for a while and a forehead kiss❣💫..Then we went home🏠..

It was our first meet at your aunts house..

And *******, it was our second meet and the day you proposed me infront of my 🥰..

Before this,,we went to bike ride and it was raining heavily.. 🌧🌧I looked at you at that time and i thought yess this is my dream partner💓🤲..and the way you took care of me i was really surprised🌸..Thanks a lott for coming in my life.. And thanks for loving me so much..also thank youu for so much care and attention for me🌹..I love you a lott.. 💏💏

So,I'm going to apologise now for all my faults..Sorry for hurting you..😔😔..Im also a very jealous person..I'll tell you, I'm not but I'll be lying because i Don't want you to leave .. It isn't that I Don't trust you...It is that there are so many girls out there who are better than me..and i Don't know what i do if i lost you..🙃🙃

I may seem like i'm always mad at you or sad but I swear Im not..You make me happiest than anyone else ever has or ever will.. and I love you more than anything in this world..Remember that 💝💝..

😘

May we love each other like this for the rest of our lives..😘😙

I wish we could live together as long as we live....💕

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Era11819
3 years ago

Comments

So,I'm going to apologise now for all my faults..Sorry for hurting you....Im also a very jealous person..I'll tell you, I'm not but I'll be lying because i Don't want you to leave .. It isn't that I Don't trust you...It is that there are so many girls out there who are better than me..and i Don't know what i do if i lost you..

Wow this nice information Thanks dear.........

$ 0.00
3 years ago