"Mother" The most beautiful word

7 20
Avatar for Era11819
3 years ago

My mother is my pride, she loves me and protects me always. My mother has given many sacrifices for me and she is always ready to give more sacrifices for all family members. My mother is my best friend. She always listens me and helps me to solve my problems..

Mom's always there to spit clean the lunch remnants off your face. She works tirelessly to get everyone to smile for a family picture, even if the end result is lots of tears. She's persistent to make sure to preserve one moment when EVERYONE in your family is smiling.

11
$ 0.00

Comments

A lot of love mother 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Like comments subscribe to me please 💖🌝

$ 0.00
3 years ago

They are the best gift of god & they always take care for us

$ 0.00
3 years ago