Chapter 1: When Death Fell inlove to Life 1.1

0 9
Avatar for Equinox_Writer
3 years ago
Sponsors of Equinox_Writer
empty
empty
empty

Let me clear that this story was not plagiarized, maybe wattpaders familiar with this story but I've written a story with the same title to others but I can assure that this story was made by me and it was originally tagalog but I'll translate it on English so that people on this site can understand. :) hope you enjoy, I'll wrote it as 1.1 since I already start this story on my main acc hope you like it. :)

When Life was notice something watching her, she immediately look for it but she found nothing, thats why she continue playing with flowers and animals on the hill.

Death was so nervous when the creature starting to get closer to his hide out but he immediately run away back to his home, he felt calm when he reach home but unfortunately Dark is in front of their home and ask something to Death.

"Where did you came from?"

Death hesitate to tell the truth, He knows there is something bad will happen if Dark will know that he trying to disobey the rules.

"I just finish my job and practice a little bit in the fortress"

Dark just nod but he is the Darkness, there's no secret that he didn't know, he gives a tap to Death and enter in their home. Next morning Death was excited to visit to hill, hoping that he could find the beautiful creature again. He make an excuse to Dark that he need to do something but he didn't tell his motives. A fake smile came from Dark, he knew Death is disobeying the forbidden rule that he must not interact with those living or else there something will happen.

Death was in hurry climbing to hill hoping that he could find the beautiful creature that he saw yesterday, A wide smile pop up to his face, he touch his face and ask to himself.

"What is this feeling?"

When he saw a beautiful creature, singing together with plants and animals, he felt amaze and there it is again, a loud sound inside of him, like something beating inside his chest, he try to understand what's happening to him, until he slip from his hide out and the beautiful creature felt scared when she saw Death, she try to run but Death stops her.

"I'm sorry if I surprised you, I do not think there is another creature besides me here, I do not want to scare you I just want to be close to you."

To be continue :)

~Equinox_Writer

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Equinox_Writer
3 years ago

Comments