football fear

0 8
Avatar for Enoke
Written by
2 years ago

Sometimes I go to field to watch some competition, Footballers 🏈 keep running at each other some hits their self wit boot I think 💭 he’s gat injury sometimes but not really bad cos fun is attached to happiness

these are some of football 🏈 pictures

He’s a friend of my, he’s name is freedom but normally call him Friday ☺️

Those are some of his pictures I took when I was at field watching football 🏈 i really love taking pictures of anything

The guy in black Jersey trying to defend I think he’s the man of the match that day it was really fun 🤩 at the field though getting injuries is really one of those fear 😧 but I think he did a job at the field try to achieve something and become something in life

I will he’s my friend my partner I really love taking pictures of him also, he stay with his grandma in Lagos

-1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Enoke
Written by
2 years ago

Comments