Me, as a Science teacher.

0 9
Avatar for EnkeDemoiselle
3 years ago

Hi! Good morning kids and kids at heart! I am Jan Kayle and I will be your science teacher for this school year. You can call me teacher Janny or Ma’am Janny as you please.

Are you all excited? Wow! That’s great cuz I am excited too. 

Do you love science kids? You should love science because everything around us is science.

So before anything else, I will introduce myself properly first. My name is Jan Kayle Eroisa and I am 21 years of age. I live in Bugo, Cagayan de Oro City. My hobbies are reading, writing and doing some adventures. 

Do you also like reading and writing, kids? Alright! But I guess everyone loves adventure, right? Science is also an adventure.

And you don’t need to be afraid of me. I am friendly and optimistic and I really love kids a lot, except for those hard-headed of course.

So, I used to study in Bugo Central School and graduated last school year 2012-2013. I completed my 6 years in high school at Bugo National High School. And, I graduated with a Bachelor’s degree at Tagoloan Community College.

Is it interesting how long I have been studying? Like almost half of life, right? So, you too. You need to do well in class for you to finish your studies early.

So, since I know that almost every one of you don’t like science at all then I will set my goals for our class for this year. And that is to be UCC.

Teacher, what is UCC?

Okay, so, UCC stands for, Unity, Cooperation, and Communication.

For us to have a harmonious relationship, we all need to be united. Okay? It’s the first key to success. And then next is Cooperate. If you were told to do some task you need to cooperate. I believe that no man is an Island so you need to cooperate with each other, okay? You are here now as one, so will graduate as one. No one should be left behind. Lastly is Communicate. Always communicate with your teacher. Always communicate with me. If there is something you don’t understand then don’t be afraid to ask me. Are we clear? Okay very good.

So, I hope we’ll get along and know each other more for the rest of the school year.

 


1
$ 0.53
$ 0.53 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnkeDemoiselle
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnkeDemoiselle
3 years ago

Comments