Everyone has their own journey.

0 10
Avatar for EnkeDemoiselle
3 years ago

I think most people compared their journey to others. Are you one of those? Asking some questions in the head like ‘Why did it only happen to me?’ ‘Why is it like that to her but it is like this to me’ something like that and so on.

For me, well, yes. I am one of those people who compared their life journey into others. I sometimes distract myself by comparing my journey to other people when in the first place I shouldn’t have to. Though it only happened seldom, I did compare myself to others and I really feel bad about it. Especially when I was disappointed over something I badly want to achieve but failed to. And yet, someone I knew achieved it in just a bat of an eye. Like, really? Why I haven’t got it yet she did?

In life, there are things that might not happen the way we want it to be. Every circumstance and situation in our lives has a reason. We should take it positively and Godly. God knows what is best for us even though it hurts us. The things that we could not handle in our life are the reasons why we do not trust God, we think that God is punishing us because of our sins, but there’s a reason why these things are happening to our lives. We should only do one thing, and that is to always trust God.

Your journey will be never like her/him and that same goes as her/his journey will be never the same as yours. We all have our fair share of paths in all of our journey so the best thing to do is just to trust God.



2
$ 0.18
$ 0.18 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnkeDemoiselle
empty
empty
empty

Comments