Hi! Its me, Eniathebeyonder...

0 43
Avatar for Eniathebeyonder
2 years ago

My real name isn't really relevant or important. Just call me by my name as a writer, Eniathebeyonder. I love reading comics and fiction and writing about anything to spend my time I live in the three worlds and I have a modest family.

I have a Beninese bachelor D of science and a diploma in data entry I have a good rating in philosophy, french, geography, and English.

The categories of stories I read are anything about superpower, history, comedy, technology, relationships...

I'm also very passionate about science, anything related to AI, robotics and will like to one day learn and build a business around it.

As a writer, I write books, motivation content, and articles to give my perspective or preference about things, marketing content.

I'm planning to write comic books one day cause I love it so much and already working on a comedic serial book for fun.

Im on twitter, facebook, instagram, read.cash, publish0x, nose. cash, and others.

also if you appreciate my work, don't forget to subscribe and like my post.

Have a nice day.

Thanks for your time, If you appreciate this article don't forget to like it and subscribe to my profile.

Sponsors of Eniathebeyonder
empty
empty
empty

2
$ 0.68
$ 0.68 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Eniathebeyonder
2 years ago

Comments