My Friend's Experience in COVID-19.

0 15
Avatar for Engr.Sarfaraz_Ahmed
3 years ago

One of my friend sent me a letter in which he shared his COVID-19 experience to me He wrote:

When the closing started, I was very happy. My last year of school was over, my exams were canceled, and the sun was shining brightly. I was happy, and I hoped I would be fine. After all, how difficult can it be to stay home? After a while, the reality of the situation began to sink.

The teenage years at home were over, and I started to struggle. I suffered constant nervousness and chills on the floor in my room, unable to move or speak. I had nightmares, and I struggled to sleep. It was as if I were trapped, trapped in my own house and in my head. I didn't know how to deal with the situation.

In time, however, I found ways to cope with the stress. I realized that the locks were giving me more time for my hobbies, hobbies, and homework. I started baking, drawing and writing again, and I felt comfortable for the first time in months. I had forgotten how fun it was to create. I started spending more time with my family. I had no idea how much I missed them.

About a month later, I feel much better. I understand how difficult this must be, but it is important to remember that he is not alone. No matter how scared you feel, how stuck you are, or how lonely you are, things can only get better. Take time to revisit the things you love, and remember that all of this will eventually pass. All we can do now is stay home, look after ourselves and our loved ones, and look forward to a better future.

1
$ 0.00

Comments