The sleeping galaxy

1 33
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Bearish market today, BTC and BCH -8% , ETH - 11% (and more and more). The calm before the storm if we look to 2021 as a complex, long year of interlaced events.

Tonight I tried UPLAND for the first time. I'm an honey gamer, but UPLAND is simple, requires patience, and works very well. I bought my first two properties in San Francisco. 10$ for two properties.

Is there someone who use Electron cash wallet and Waifufaucet? What about to exchange for free our NFT? Then I found noisers inside a specific group, great. This is one of my NFT, Sari Lemochi.

And finally, if your sure about something this will be just the opposite, according to Murphy's law. Cryptos never sleep. In this sleepy day there are DOZENS coins who registered an ATH today (all-time high). Cryptorank has a complete and updated list here.

Follow me everywhere, or simply here: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

1
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments

Sir your writing skill Just wow 🥰

$ 0.00
3 years ago