The roaring galaxy

0 36
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Deep green today.

BCH is accepted by Rakuten shops and services.

31 coins and tokens reached All-Time high today, see all data here cryptorank.io/ath.

Uniswap seems unstoppable, and may be this is the best definition for Defis token. Enjoy.

I’m a little bit confused: in this article all metrics speak about an absolute dominance of ETH based Defis, but some days ago I read somewhere that Binance based had a daily higher volume of transactions.

Mutsuyo Ki is my daily Waifu NFT, based on BCH blockchain. Last days to claim, I'll do more and more.

Three days in which UPLAND has opened building construction, named "Rebuild California". I have two properties in the same street and they’ve both a building inside. In this street there’s only another one property built. Landlords, may be, preferred to insert buildings in VIP districts. Rebuild California, more or less like the real one.

The community of Good Dollar is growing fast, and I think that in some months many noisers will take part or be Simply curious of eToro backed project: therefore I created a special chamber for introduction, guides, news and members posts regarding Good Dollar.

Follow me: https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x

1
$ 0.40
$ 0.40 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments