NFT shining stars

2 41
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

NFT's market by top firms skyrocketed +381% in February. Impressive. Meanwhile waifu.camp started offering an NFT toolkit for Bitcoin Cash called Flipstarter.

The BCH base NFT market is very promising. I'm going on collecting from Waifu faucet. Satu Kodama is my daily Waifu NFT, here the SLP address.

37 cryptocurrencies reached ATH (All time high) this morning, yesterday we had 34. One of this, ENJ, entered the top20 in 24h volume transactions. All infos and data here: cryptorank.io/ath

24h volume rank for exchanges, data by cryptocompare.com. This is a total new info for me, the first exchange is not Binance but Beldex, an exchange based in Estonia. The first data available start on 18th of February, and description reports

"The Beldex exchange is the world's first islamic-compliant cryptocurrency exchange".

I'm involved in Good Dollar Project. If you want more informations please comment here and I'll answer you. In case you're interested my referral link gives you 50G$ more. But today there's an important update: it was a big month for growth for the GoodDollar global community, with 115,000 new users!

Follow me on https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x.

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.06 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Crackers
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments

Nice man i wrote a simply guide to nfts

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Amazing! It'll be fantastic. Let me know everything about this project

$ 0.00
3 years ago