NFT galactic passion

0 40
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

UPLAND developments could bring a galaxy of different NFTs: buildings, shops, restaurants, cars and even plants and animals. Meanwhile I'm searching the first treasure.

Thanks to my noiser friend Shadowkite my Electron cash Wallet has this new NFT running on SLP.

Makina Kuga is my daily Waifu NFT, I love waifufaucet.com/. She runs on Simple Ledger Protocol (SLP), I love all BCH world.

3 days ago I attended Coinbase Learn to Earn to have Numeraire (NMR) Coins. Today my wallet was full!

What about you? Register to Coinbase and follow Learn to Earn.

I'm waiting for Earnathon announced courses to learn something else about cryptos and earn more coins, among which CHAINLINK, CELO and others. The first general course is active, about history of money, and the rewards are Earnathon coins that cannot be immediately withdrawn.

Follow me on https://noise.cash/u/EnergyB0x.

2
$ 0.26
$ 0.26 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of EnergyB0x
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for EnergyB0x
3 years ago

Comments